Fungal nail reviews

4,3 / 5
625 Customer reviews

flag BE 3 flag DE 262 flag GB 625 flag ES 28 flag FR 47 flag IT 13 flag NL 287 flag PL 160
Sunny Dhillon Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-05-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Results

Real signs of improvement.

0 0
Linda Thompson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Worked a treat

Very pleased with the results, saw some improvement within days.

0 0
Sue Smith Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
It works!

It works but it’s taken so long. We are nearly there now

0 0
Catherine Mitchell Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Great product

Great product, I noticed a difference after a few days. I hope this progress continues and on completion of nail growth will have eliminated the problem.

0 0
Merlwyn Smith Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Not much help

Have been applying twice daily for some time but have not noticed any improvement. Disappointed not to have had just a little new healthy growth.

0 0
Lucinda Smith Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-04-2021
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Improvement

Still early days but noticing a slight improvement.

0 0
Wendy Ibbison Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 09-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Healthy

My toenail is starting to grow back healthy in parts after a year of using this product.

0 0
Mark Grainger Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Best one

I have been using Protect Air now for about 3 months give or take, and so far the results are far better than anything I’ve used before, few months to go yet but the results give a reason to continue, Very good.

0 1
Sonya Yeates Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-04-2021
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Easy to use

I have been using this for 2 weeks now and alot easier to use then others I have tried, looks like its going to work as early days yet.

0 0
Nigel Blake Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-04-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Mr N Blake

Doesn’t work that quick can’t really see much of a change will keep trying with it but not holding out much hope

0 0
Sean Murray Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-03-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
It WORKS

This product works.

0 0
Tahra Javed Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-03-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
It does work!

I have to say I was reluctant to purchase this item after having very little success with using expensive over- counter products for almost a year. Finally decided to give it a go after reading the reviews. After some weeks I started to see the effectiveness. I am now looking hopeful and will continue use and purchasing this product until nails are fully restored.

0 0
Colin White Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22-03-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Nail treatment

Seems to gradually work on hand nails after only a couple of weeks but slower on toenails.

0 0
Melinda Tyack Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22-03-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
The best

Best product I have tried

0 0
Neill Williamson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-03-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Good

good product and quick service.

0 0
Natalia Whitaker Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-03-2021
Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
€ 23,90
€ 21,95
Buy now
So far so good

I could see improvement after just a few days. Strongly recommend it. Amazing product.

0 1
Colin Hutchinson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-03-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Fungal nail treatment

Only had the product for 2 weeks but can already see improvement

0 1
Mark Grainger Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 09-03-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
It works if you do

I’m on my fourth bottle now, about 2 months in, my toe nails are looking good, few months to go yet, but you have to keep on it if you fail you lose.

0 0
Lorna Sutton Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-03-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Impressed

Easy to use and actually works

0 1
Angela Stevens Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-03-2021
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Still waiting...

Still waiting for any signs of improvement. Appears to be slow to work but will persevere and hope.

0 0
Will Markwell Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-02-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Promising signs

Seems to be working

0 0
Claire Daniel Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-02-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Brilliant 👍🏻

Has done the job brilliant

0 0
Alan Hodgson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-02-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Great

Started to see a difference in a week

0 0
Lynne Colwell Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-02-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Very happy 10 out of 10

Very happy, great customer service, great product.

0 0
Audrey Hurst Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-02-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Nails looking good

I can’t believe how well this has worked for me my nails look much better

0 0
Steve Keenan Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-02-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Clearing up

I have been using the product for 2/3 weeks now and it looks like it's on the way to clearing up the infection

0 0
Hugh Adams Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-02-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
early days

I will not be able to give an accurate rating of the product until I have used it for some time but it seems fine so far .The whole package of liquid and emery boards is well put together .

0 0
William Crozier Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-02-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Fungal Nail Treatment on trial

I recently purchased Protectair Fungal Nail treatment for two fungal nails on my left foot. I visited a Podiatrist to have the nails initially trimmed and whilst there I showed her the treatment I was intending to use. After reading the ingredients she said it was similar to that which she would have supplied. She advised that it would take quite some time for the nails to grow free of the fungus and to use the product as recommended. I am using it as recommended but it will take some time and patience for new nail to grow. I am hopeful that if used consistently it will work.

0 0
Mark Grainger Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-02-2021
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Early days but promising start

My toe nails have certainly changed colour after just over two weeks or so, if I had one gripe it would be that the little files are very weak and break easily.
This is not something that’s going to be done in a month or two so, I’m in for the long term I think.

0 0
Graham Wright Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-02-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
👌🏻

Good

1 0
John Leech Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26-01-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Will get the job done...

Been using now a couple of weeks nail seems to be changing colour slightly, looking more white brown patches seem to be fading slightly, will keep using daily and hopefully will get the job done.

0 0
Jon Stainsby Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-01-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Great

Great

0 0
Vivienne Bradford Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-01-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Price

The product is good and was delivered very promptly.

0 0
Will Markwell Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-01-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Too soon to tell

Still too soon to give useful feedback.

0 0
Mrs Lesley Ainge Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-01-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Just started

I have only just started to use this.

0 0
Stephen Parish Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-01-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Very pleased

Have been using the product for about two weeks now and there are definite signs of improvement in the nail - very pleased!

0 0
Neil Mcgillveray Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-01-2021
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Pain reduced

It's too early to give a definitive answer to whether the product works or not. I sincerely hope that it does have the desired effect. I can say that any pain I have has reduced somewhat.

0 0
Edward Gill Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-01-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
My Protectair Purchase

Healed completely! Need I say more?

0 2
Gordon Beamish Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-12-2020
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Works very well!

The product does what it is supposed to do very well; it was well packed and promptly delivered.

0 0
Gabby Cruickshank Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-12-2020
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Very happy

Very happy!

0 0
Janet Witton Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-12-2020
Shoe Spray
€ 11,95
€ 11,95
Buy now
Excellent

Excellent service. Replacement sent when first order not received.
Too early to say whether product is working but optimistic.

0 1
Anne Watson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-12-2020
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Seems to be working

A chair fell on my big toe about 4 years ago and the damage to the nail bed and cuticle turned fungal for some reason. I've spent a fortune on all sorts of treatments including pills from the doctor with only limited success.The doc wants to remove it but I'm scared! I've been using this for about 3 weeks now and the nail has softened to the point that I have been able to remove quite a lot so maybe this is the one that will work.

0 2
Wendy Ibbison Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Worked to start with but now it's coming back

I was optimistic about the product when I first bought it last year as my nail improved significantly but have been using for about 6 months now and it keeps coming back. I see a healthy bit of nail coming through and then at the root the infection starts again. I have just ordered 2 more bottles, if the infection keeps coming back I will not order any more. The nail is certainly improved but it is costing a fortune and I can't see an end to it. Maybe the problem is keeping shoes sprayed although I am doing that but sometimes forget.

1 0
Sean Murray Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
It works for me

i have been using this product on and off for the past two years. it works. the nail fungus seems to be dead but the nail bed on my right big toe is somewhat damaged. I should have looked after my nail fungus problem sooner.

0 0
Mrs R P Boullin-barrett Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Good result over a long period

I have been using this product since April this year and my toe nails are really starting to improve now. It's taken a long time however this product does work!!!!!

0 0
William Johnson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
shoe. spray

Excellent products. very satisfied with them. Excellent company too

0 0
Melvyn Whitehouse Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Still discoulored

Still have problem with nylon toe discoloured

0 0
Badar Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-12-2020
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Shoes Spray supports fungal nail treatment

This is good product to support the treatment

0 0
Howard Barker Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-12-2020
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
H Barker

Very satisfied

0 0
Daphne Wallis Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-12-2020
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Proctectair for foot nail fungus

Very good product but I am now on second box as the condition has not yet cleared. It looks as if it is hopefully gradually clearing.

0 0

Buy now!

Shoe Spray
€ 11,95
€ 11,95
Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
€ 31,90
€ 29,95
Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
€ 23,90
€ 21,95
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95