Fungal nail reviews

4,3 / 5
597 Customer reviews

flag BE 3 flag DE 247 flag GB 597 flag ES 28 flag FR 46 flag IT 13 flag NL 265 flag PL 160
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Alan Hodgson Alan Hodgson

Great
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-02-2021

Started to see a difference in a week

Verified review
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Lynne  Colwell Lynne Colwell

Very happy 10 out of 10
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-02-2021

Very happy, great customer service, great product.

Verified review
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Audrey Hurst Audrey Hurst

Nails looking good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-02-2021

I can’t believe how well this has worked for me my nails look much better

Verified review
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Steve Keenan Steve Keenan

Clearing up
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-02-2021

I have been using the product for 2/3 weeks now and it looks like it's on the way to clearing up the infection

Verified review
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Hugh Adams Hugh Adams

early days
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-02-2021

I will not be able to give an accurate rating of the product until I have used it for some time but it seems fine so far .The whole package of liquid and emery boards is well put together .

Verified review
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
William Crozier William Crozier

Fungal Nail Treatment on trial
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-02-2021

I recently purchased Protectair Fungal Nail treatment for two fungal nails on my left foot. I visited a Podiatrist to have the nails initially trimmed and whilst there I showed her the treatment I was intending to use. After reading the ingredients she said it was similar to that which she would have supplied. She advised that it would take quite some time for the nails to grow free of the fungus and to use the product as recommended. I am using it as recommended but it will take some time and patience for new nail to grow. I am hopeful that if used consistently it will work.

Verified review
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Mark Grainger Mark Grainger

Early days but promising start
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-02-2021

My toe nails have certainly changed colour after just over two weeks or so, if I had one gripe it would be that the little files are very weak and break easily.
This is not something that’s going to be done in a month or two so, I’m in for the long term I think.

Verified review
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Graham Wright Graham Wright

👌🏻
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-02-2021

Good

Verified review
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
John Leech John Leech

Will get the job done...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26-01-2021

Been using now a couple of weeks nail seems to be changing colour slightly, looking more white brown patches seem to be fading slightly, will keep using daily and hopefully will get the job done.

Verified review
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Jon Stainsby Jon Stainsby

Great
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-01-2021

Great

Verified review
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Vivienne Bradford Vivienne Bradford

Price
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-01-2021

The product is good and was delivered very promptly.

Verified review
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Will Markwell Will Markwell

Too soon to tell
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-01-2021

Still too soon to give useful feedback.

Verified review
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Mrs Lesley Ainge Mrs Lesley Ainge

Just started
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-01-2021

I have only just started to use this.

Verified review
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Stephen Parish Stephen Parish

Very pleased
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-01-2021

Have been using the product for about two weeks now and there are definite signs of improvement in the nail - very pleased!

Verified review
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Neil Mcgillveray Neil Mcgillveray

Pain reduced
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-01-2021

It's too early to give a definitive answer to whether the product works or not. I sincerely hope that it does have the desired effect. I can say that any pain I have has reduced somewhat.

Verified review
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Edward Gill Edward Gill

My Protectair Purchase
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-01-2021

Healed completely! Need I say more?

Verified review
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 1
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Gordon Beamish Gordon Beamish

Works very well!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-12-2020

The product does what it is supposed to do very well; it was well packed and promptly delivered.

Verified review
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Gabby Cruickshank Gabby Cruickshank

Very happy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-12-2020

Very happy!

Verified review
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0
Shoe Spray
€ 11,95
€ 11,95
Buy now
Janet Witton Janet Witton

Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-12-2020

Excellent service. Replacement sent when first order not received.
Too early to say whether product is working but optimistic.

Verified review
Shoe Spray
0 0
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Anne Watson Anne Watson

Seems to be working
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-12-2020

A chair fell on my big toe about 4 years ago and the damage to the nail bed and cuticle turned fungal for some reason. I've spent a fortune on all sorts of treatments including pills from the doctor with only limited success.The doc wants to remove it but I'm scared! I've been using this for about 3 weeks now and the nail has softened to the point that I have been able to remove quite a lot so maybe this is the one that will work.

Verified review
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 1
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Wendy Ibbison Wendy Ibbison

Worked to start with but now it's coming back
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020

I was optimistic about the product when I first bought it last year as my nail improved significantly but have been using for about 6 months now and it keeps coming back. I see a healthy bit of nail coming through and then at the root the infection starts again. I have just ordered 2 more bottles, if the infection keeps coming back I will not order any more. The nail is certainly improved but it is costing a fortune and I can't see an end to it. Maybe the problem is keeping shoes sprayed although I am doing that but sometimes forget.

Verified review
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Sean Murray Sean Murray

It works for me
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020

i have been using this product on and off for the past two years. it works. the nail fungus seems to be dead but the nail bed on my right big toe is somewhat damaged. I should have looked after my nail fungus problem sooner.

Verified review
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Mrs R P Boullin-barrett Mrs R P Boullin-barrett

Good result over a long period
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020

I have been using this product since April this year and my toe nails are really starting to improve now. It's taken a long time however this product does work!!!!!

Verified review
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
William Johnson William Johnson

shoe. spray
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020

Excellent products. very satisfied with them. Excellent company too

Verified review
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Melvyn Whitehouse Melvyn Whitehouse

Still discoulored
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020

Still have problem with nylon toe discoloured

Verified review
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Badar Badar

Shoes Spray supports fungal nail treatment
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-12-2020

This is good product to support the treatment

Verified review
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Howard Barker Howard Barker

H Barker
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-12-2020

Very satisfied

Verified review
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Daphne Wallis Daphne Wallis

Proctectair for foot nail fungus
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-12-2020

Very good product but I am now on second box as the condition has not yet cleared. It looks as if it is hopefully gradually clearing.

Verified review
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Yvonne Hegarty Yvonne Hegarty

It worked!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-12-2020

It has taken over a year but finally I have healthy nails again. Tried so many other products over the years and this is the only one that works.

Verified review
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Garry Cornthwaite Garry Cornthwaite

Have to visit the doctor
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-12-2020

Not doing much i think it's gone to for probably have to see a doctor

Verified review
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Jean Edusei Jean Edusei

Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-12-2020

Excellent product. Does exactly what it's supposed to do.

Verified review
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Lynne Chaplin Lynne Chaplin

Still waiting for improvement
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-12-2020

Still waiting for a sign of improvement after two weeks. Hope I haven’t wasted my money here.

Verified review
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Gemma Jackson Gemma Jackson

Improvement
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-11-2020

Been using this for two weeks and am hoping for something to happen but could be a while.
Will let you know if it does.

Verified review
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Alan Thompson Alan Thompson

Easy to use
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-11-2020

I find the product is easy to use and seems to be slowly working which is encouraging. I have now recommended it to my daughte

Verified review
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Michael Belcher Michael Belcher

Deep rooted fungus.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16-11-2020

Advised only Dr prescribed tablets would clear fungus. On my third bottle. It seems to be improving but the fungus is still clearly visible. I hope it works but I’m not 100% confident.

Verified review
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
1 0
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Roger Malyn Roger Malyn

Its working
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16-11-2020

Toes were badly infected but after two years there is light at the end of the tunnel. Previouse treatments were a waste of time

Verified review
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
1 0
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Juozas Saulys Juozas Saulys

Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-11-2020

Excellent product and fast delivery.

Verified review
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
1 1
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Michael Suckling Michael Suckling

It works!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-11-2020

Been using since early July, so around 4 months, primarily on both big toes and both little toes. First 2 months showed quick improvement, which has subsequently slowed, but I'm entirely satisfied with progress to date. The nail on one large toe has split - revealing the divide between the old (dead) nail and the newly growing and uninfected new nail. The other large toe, which was not in such poor condition, now has a nail with clearly defined uninfected/infected areas which is growing out without the fungus spreading. Happy user.

Verified review
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
0 1
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Amazon Customer Amazon Customer

Review
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-11-2020

Received okay but unable to give a review on how they worked until recommended treatment time is up.

Verified review
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Anon Anon

It actually works!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-11-2020

This product is amazing. Visible difference within 10 days.

Verified review
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
1 0
Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
€ 31,90
€ 29,95
Buy now
Joseph Davidson Joseph Davidson

Great product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-11-2020

Great product would recommend it ...

Verified review
Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
1 0
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Michael Morse Michael Morse

Nailed It
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-10-2020

I have tried everything to remove my fungal nail without success over the past ten years. However since using your product l have seen a great improvement in the appearance of my big toe within two weeks which is a great relief to me and gives me hope that this is the cure l have been looking for. Your product is not cheap and may prevent people buying it especially during these difficult times, however if solves your fungal nail problems it is well worth it.

Verified review
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Mr P R Davenport Mr P R Davenport

This is amazing!! It totally works!!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-10-2020

This absolute cures fungal nails! I tried for years and years various different products and spent a lot of money- to no avail. But this product is incredible, I’ve used it for six weeks now and the fungal nail has almost completely gone! Wow! Just apply once a day in the morning after a shower and leave it to work its magic. Can’t recommend highly enough!

Verified review
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Dean Varley Dean Varley

ProtectAir Nail treatment.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26-10-2020

Excellent service and delivery. Thank you very much, This nail treatment product is very fast acting. I purchased the product for my partner who had been trying other so called top products without any success. Brilliant results after using ProtectAir. Thank you very much.

Verified review
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Amazon Customer Amazon Customer

Quick.good results it really does work
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-10-2020

I had been using other Fungal remedies but they didn't work got this one and the results after a few days were amazing,still.using it very pleased with results

Verified review
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Johan Ballot Johan Ballot

Looks Promising
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-10-2020

I've tried so many products for the past 2 years. Being 3 weeks since first application and I noticed a big change in nail colour. I didn't have any luck with previous products. Its looking very promising
Thank you !

Verified review
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Martyn Jones Martyn Jones

Works well
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16-10-2020

works well good service

Verified review
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Robert Robert

Actually works unlike others I tried.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-10-2020

After having tried other well known brands ( Scholl etc with the fungus returning worse each time) I purchased Protectair a few months back. The treatment has worked and the nail on my big toe has nearly grown back after losing 50% of it. Although the product is expensive it works and I therefore would recommend it especially if the nail fungus is deep seated as in my case.

Verified review
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Carol Morton Carol Morton

Works as stated on packet.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-10-2020

My husband had a really bad toe nail, and this has done the trick. Thanks.

Verified review
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
0 0
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Y Y

It works!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-10-2020

Stuck with it and followed the instructions and it totally worked! Was v impressed and would defo buy again 👍

Verified review
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
0 0

Buy now!

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
€ 31,90
€ 29,95
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
€ 23,90
€ 21,95
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95