Fungal nail reviews

4,3 / 5
458 Customer reviews

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now

Lorraine Harrison Lorraine Harrison

5 / 5
Hopeful
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-06-2020

"Been using it for 3 weeks now can see some improvement, will keep on with it and hopefully it will work"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

D. Mcdonald D. Mcdonald

5 / 5
Farewell to Fungal flaf!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-06-2020

"Had four (the two big toenails and two little toenails) that were infected and this product has helped immensely to get them almost back to what they should be. Just remember to apply daily and to file down at least once a week. Very impressed."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Junior Akinwale Junior Akinwale

5 / 5
Really good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-06-2020

"Thanks you this protect is really good thanks you"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Jane Jane

5 / 5
Good product works well!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-06-2020

"Have tried other makes without success. This product really works! Would buy again!"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 1

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
€ 23,90
€ 21,95
Buy now

Fussy Fussy

5 / 5
Good product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-06-2020

"Easy to apply. Early but seems to be working."

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 1

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now

Sammie Sammie

5 / 5
It seems to be effective
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-06-2020

"There was a noticeable improvement within two weeks. It is easy to use and I am pleased with the result. I do feel that, for only 4 ml, it is rather expensive, as one pack is not enough to totally eradicate the nail fungus."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now

Allan Bowell Allan Bowell

5 / 5
Very satisfied
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-06-2020

"Product arrived very promptly and seems to be working at this early stage."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Shoe Spray
€ 11,95
€ 11,95
Buy now

Jolly 55 Jolly 55

5 / 5
Ace
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-06-2020

"Good as it gets"

Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

James Delaney James Delaney

5 / 5
Great product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-06-2020

"Great product, I have been trying to get rid of 2 x fungle big toes for over 5 years, used a well known brand cure-----, almost worked, but always came back, I have used 2 x bottles of protect air, I have about 5mm to go on the end of the nails, best product I have used."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now

Mike Mike

5 / 5
It's going
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-06-2020

"Since applying it. Twice a day, morning and night, the nails are regaining their colour and not the horrible brown, which is an indication that they are getting better. I will carry on with the treatment until I run out of both bottles.
Hopefully that will be the end of the problem."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now

Angela Wake Angela Wake

5 / 5
 Looks better already
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16-06-2020

"Just starting week 3 of the treatment and looks better on one of my nails but not the
Other."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
€ 23,90
€ 21,95
Buy now

Julia Steer-kovacs Julia Steer-kovacs

5 / 5
Perfect
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16-06-2020

"I was a little reluctant to buy it as I had tried several products previously and non of them gave me the results I hoped. After using it just a week I can see improvement. Sadly so many of my toenails are affected but I can see much better results. I am in my 2nd week still plenty of left from the solution so I think it will last at least for a month. I am going to buy a new set to continue until they heal."

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now

Garry Garry

5 / 5
Nail fungus remover
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-06-2020

"Been using this for over a week now and can see a difference happy"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now

Kenny Joy Kenny Joy

5 / 5
Very pleased!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-06-2020

"Great product"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now

Gary Gary

5 / 5
Nail fungus remover
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-06-2020

"Been using this for over a week now and can see a difference happy"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now

Karen Cole Karen Cole

5 / 5
Works quickly
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-06-2020

"I didn’t really think this would work but after 2 weeks the improvement is really noticeable. I am so pleased with the results."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Mr Wilfred Grech-Cini Mr Wilfred Grech-Cini

5 / 5
Successful Treatment
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-06-2020

"Been using the product for nearly 2 weeks.
It's quite amazing! Very easy to apply once a day.
Big difference to the appearance of the toe nail, the discoloration is getting smaller and lighter.
Really pleased I chose this product."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now

Carole English Carole English

4 / 5
Seeing progress
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-06-2020

"I've used this for about 2 weeks. My nails seem whiter looking but the problem is still there. Hopefully in time it will improve"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
€ 23,90
€ 21,95
Buy now

KB KB

4 / 5
Easy to use, good price
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-06-2020

"I have only been using this for a few days but Ibthink it is making a difference. Haven’t given 5* purely because I don’t know as yet if it is going to clear the issue completely. So far so good."

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Claire McLaughlin Claire McLaughlin

5 / 5
Working well so far
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-06-2020

"Only been using the treatment for 1 month, but already noticing a difference, and no irritation of the skin!"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Mrs Kathleen Dixon Mrs Kathleen Dixon

4 / 5
Change in formula
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-06-2020

"Having used this product for a couple of months and finding it very effective..."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Jacqueline mckee Jacqueline mckee

5 / 5
It works
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-06-2020

"Fantastic my toes looking amazing works 100% would recommend."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now

Angela Skelton Angela Skelton

5 / 5
Protectair
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-06-2020

"Very good service. Good product easy to use and does what it says on the tin."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Gerry Wilson Gerry Wilson

5 / 5
A good alternative to more expensive varieties
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 09-06-2020

"Easy to apply and results looking good already"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Amazon Customer Amazon Customer

5 / 5
Out of all the products, this one is working
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-06-2020

"Seeing results!! On my second bottle."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Jacqui M Jacqui M

5 / 5
Works as well as it says it does
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 05-06-2020

"Brilliant"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now

Brownie Brownie

4 / 5
Easy to use
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 05-06-2020

"Only been using for 2 weeks but can see a difference although my nail wasn’t too bad to begin with"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now

Jan Fox Jan Fox

5 / 5
Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-06-2020

"Good service, brushes excellent"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now

Amazon customer Amazon customer

5 / 5
Lovely
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-06-2020

"Lovely product"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Dawn H Dawn H

5 / 5
Product works!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-06-2020

"I have a few not very nice looking toenails, found this product on line and thought I’d give it a go, I’ve been using it now just over 2 weeks and I do believe I see a improvement, very happy."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Colette Dockery Colette Dockery

4 / 5
Very effective
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-06-2020

"After 2 weeks of using Protectair, I already noticed a difference. It’s improving all the time. Great product."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Shoe Spray
€ 11,95
€ 11,95
Buy now

Elena Gozman Elena Gozman

5 / 5
Great product. Reliable Supplier
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-06-2020

"Works as advertised. Delivered promptly. Instant and adequate replay to questions asked. Highly recommend."

Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
€ 23,90
€ 21,95
Buy now

Mrs L.A. Moore Mrs L.A. Moore

5 / 5
Quick
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 02-06-2020

"Very good, quick service -thanks"

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

C. Fisher C. Fisher

1 / 5
Didn't work :(
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 02-06-2020

"Used as directed - but no change in situation intended to be treated."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Stephen Stephen

5 / 5
Ok!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-05-2020

"What I liked about the item is that it seems to be working but early days yet, come back in a few months for confirmation."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Edith Harrison Edith Harrison

5 / 5
It helps
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-05-2020

"It’s helping to get rid of the fungus"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Stephen Curtis Stephen Curtis

5 / 5
Product is good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28-05-2020

"Been using the product for a couple f weeks now and there is a noticeable change in colour of the nails so I trust the product is doing good."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Amazon Customer Amazon Customer

5 / 5
It does seem to be working
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27-05-2020

"Product seems good and appears to be working. But with all of this type of treatment it takes a long time for the nails to grow out. Also not certain if the treatment should be continued until the nail has fully grown out."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

David Jones David Jones

4 / 5
Seems to be working
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26-05-2020

"Tried everything including laser treatment But this seems to be working but early days that’s why only 4 stars"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now

Peter Gregory Peter Gregory

5 / 5
Looks like it's working
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26-05-2020

"I am using this at the moment on all ten toes, looks like it's working, being patient as toe nails take a long time to grow. Years of sport have taken their toll."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 2

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now

Annabel Mceune Annabel Mceune

5 / 5
So far so good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-05-2020

"I’ve been using protectair for about 3 weeks now . I think I can see an improvement. What I like is that it is twice daily so I feel that it’ll do the job . Previously I’d used a once weekly product and it just didn’t do it"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now

James Brown James Brown

5 / 5
Very satisfied
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-05-2020

"Very satisfied with product have seen a difference, would certainly order again in the future and reccommend it"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Linda Hawley Linda Hawley

5 / 5
Worked quickly!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-05-2020

"I was surprised how quickly it started to work. I have used many treatments over the last few years but this seems to be doing ok on my 4th week now and they are 60% better. Will see how it goes."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Mike Crocker Mike Crocker

5 / 5
Satisfied
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-05-2020

"Satisfied with the product fungal nail is receding"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now

Gary Potter Gary Potter

5 / 5
Working as expected
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-05-2020

"Easy purchase and working as expected, nail clearing up nicely."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Amazon Customer Amazon Customer

5 / 5
Good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-05-2020

"Brilliant, easy to apply"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Amazon Customer Amazon Customer

5 / 5
Easy to brush on
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-05-2020

"Easy brush on liquid"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now

Charlotte Charlotte

5 / 5
Gradually works needed two months worth for my hubby!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-05-2020

"Quick seller would reccomend great product"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
€ 23,90
€ 21,95
Buy now

Sandra Sandra

5 / 5
Arrived promptly
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-05-2020

"Fungal treatment arrived quickly. I have started the treatment and look forward to it working well. The idea of breathable nail vanish is amazing as in the summer when I wear sandals my toenail looks a bit unsightly. I will update in a couple of weeks."

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now

Mel Munston Mel Munston

5 / 5
Living in hope
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-05-2020

"Hopefully this nail fungal kit will work. Ive just started using it so time will tell."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Buy now!

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
€ 31,90
€ 29,95
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
€ 23,90
€ 21,95
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95