Fungal nail reviews

4,6 / 5
666 Customer reviews

70%
13%
7%
4%
6%

Roger Turvey Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-05-2022
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Good purchase

Good purchase, but be careful you don’t knock it over and spill all of the contents, like I did. Had to re-order another one. Delivery was on time on both occasions.

0 0
Roger Malyn Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-05-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Love it

Been having my nails treated for four years and things are slowly getting better that said they were in poor condition

0 0
Wendy Lunnon Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-05-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Excellent service

Excellent service. Arrived within 2 days of ordering. Excellent product.

0 0
Gladys Corsy-dewu Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-05-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Mrs


0 0
Gordon Evans Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-04-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
seems to work

Recived ok reasonable delivery time .I have used product before ,seems to work efectivly for first few weeks but never seems to completly cure problen.

0 0
John Lynn Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-04-2022
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Exactly as described!

Within two weeks, noticed an improvement.have used for over three weeks now and still can notice a positive reaction. Hopefully problem will heal up completely.

0 0
Peter Tiernan Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-04-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Fine


0 0
Karin Mark Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-04-2022
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
so far so good

I'm only 3 weeks into the treatment but my nails are starting to look better . 1 nail has been affected for 40 years now and finally starts to look like a nail

0 0
Penny Dowling Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-04-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Very good

Great improvement after using for only 3 weeks. V pleased.

0 0
Gordon Beamish Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-04-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Fit for purpose.

The Item was exactly as described and well packed; it was also promptly delivered.

0 0
Steve Burnett-smith Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-04-2022
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
It actually works

I have tried a multitude of pill, potions and lacquer paints and of the years not only did they not work it appeared that they made the situation worse.
I gave up and just accepted that I had ugly feet due to the hideous toenails.
I came across and add for and unlikely cure for my dreadful nails. I was so wrong this product actually works it takes a while but you can see the changes daily. So my advice buy and follow the instructions it’s simple and then no more toenail fungus …….

0 1
Pritam Singh Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 09-04-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
No improvement 😔

I have been using protect air for two years and have been very patient but my nail fungus is still no better or improved

0 0
Peter Hodge Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-04-2022
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Repeat order

Quality products & excellent service

0 0
Gladys Corsy-dewu Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-03-2022
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
The improvement is amazing

I have been using this for many months now on very bad fungal toe nails. The improvement is amazing. My skin is very sensitive but have not had any problems or irritations from using ProtectAir. A word of caution when using the shoe spay. Do wear mask to prevent inhaling the spray. I spayed a couple of shoes at a go and I inhaled the spray which caused a severe upper respiratory tract infection that lasted for two plus weeks.

0 0
Pat Rose Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-03-2022
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Not sure yet

I think Protectair is working, but it might be too soon to really know yet. I have tried other products, which did not help. This one though…
I’ll certainly carry on with it. Also, a little goes a long way.

0 0
Tracey Poole Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-02-2022
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Excellent product

Excellent product and not to expensive and does the job.

0 0
Robert Lock Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-01-2022
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Good progress

Good progress in clearing fungus on. Finger nail

0 0
Valerie Gilmore Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-01-2022
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Best treatment I have tried thus far

Suppress fresh appearance of fungus, much less on established infection. However, it is the best treatment I have tried thus far.

0 0
Claire Wilson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 02-01-2022
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Hopeful

Have not noticed any improvement as yet.

0 0
Andrea Rogers Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 02-01-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Am on my second bottle

Improved….but not yet vanquished!

0 0
Pál Juhász Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-12-2021
Shoe Spray
€ 11,95
€ 11,95
Buy now
Good

Good product and good price

0 0
Neil Beard Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-12-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Excellent

Excellent service once again

0 0
Ian Davis Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-12-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Only cosmetic improvements

Six months of using ProtectAir has resulted in some cosmetic improvement but no reduction in

0 0
Peter Hodge Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-12-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Excellent

Excellent service and excellent product.

0 0
Wendy Llewellyn Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-12-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Still hoping it will start to work!

Bought for my husband, who has been using it religiously but without results as yet.

0 0
Melvyn Ross Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-12-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
does make a difference

Very slow but does make a difference

0 0
Malcolm Berger Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-12-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Not certain...

Appeared to work fairly quickly but now after 3 months not so obvious. Will continue treatment.

0 0
William Hanna Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-12-2021
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 39,85
€ 34,95
Buy now
Good product

Good product in that it seems to work for me.

Ordering easy and delivery quick and efficient.

0 0
Pál Juhász Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-11-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Very good

Very good

0 0
Andrea Rogers Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-10-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Not cleared yet

On my second course - has made a difference but not yet cleared

0 0
Steve Furphy Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-10-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Effective product, quick delivery

White mould spots this solution quickly cleared up in just over 1 week. 2 big twos had something that was eating the side of the toe nail. Using the included file I filed back and cut off bit then continuous used the solution. This is the second batch. My nail has half regrown, the remaining infected area I cover every day plus surrounding nail, plus the white spots have not returned.

Hopefully I won't need to but if I do, I will buy again

0 0
Phillip Sutton Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-10-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Great

Bought a few times now and is the only product that really seems to work

0 0
Lynn Thomson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20-10-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
nail looks better

Still trying this after a few weeks - my nail looks better.

0 0
Stephen Dugmore Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-10-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Can really see difference

I've now been using my fungal nail treatment every day and i can really see difference lets hope it continues to improve

0 0
Mark Grainger Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-10-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
I’m Winning

I have been using the Protectair fungal nail product since February, I have applied it everyday without fail and can honestly say that I am winning at the end of October, it works but if it works depends on you applying it everyday for as long as it takes.

0 0
Chris Smith Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-10-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Recent purchase

Found this product to work much better than others

0 0
Angela Stevens Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-10-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Disappointed

Doesn’t seem to meet with your claims, this is the second lot that the wife has tried with no improvement to her condition whatsoever. Most disappointed.

0 0
Maggie Wilmot Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-10-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Pleased with the results

I am now on my second bottle and although it is taking a long time it is working. I see the difference and am pleased with the results.

0 0
Maggie Wilmot Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-10-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Pleased with the results

I am now on my second bottle and although it is taking a long time it is working. I see the difference and am pleased with the results.

0 0
Maggie Wilmot Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-10-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Pleased with the results

I am now on my second bottle and although it is taking a long time it is working. I see the difference and am pleased with the results.

0 0
Andy Cusick Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-10-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Fast & efficient

Fast & efficient response to my order-as I have come to expect.
Thank you.

0 0
Liz Macfarlan Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-09-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 16,95
€ 16,95
Buy now
Great product

As ever, the order was fulfilled quickly and the product was excellent. Thank you.

0 0
Kevin Herbert Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-09-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
€ 33,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Results

Not seeing any results as of yet. 2 weeks using now so hoping to see results soon

0 0
Vivienne Mcnamee Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-09-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
€ 25,90
€ 24,95
Buy now
Does what it says

Brilliant. Has done more in the couple of weeks I’ve used this than a so called “other make.”My nail looks so much healthier already. Thank you I’ll stick with this one Thank you

0 0

Buy now!

Anti-perspirant Gel - 5 days (50ml)
5 / 5
€ 14,95
€ 14,95
Anti-perspirant Spray - 5 days (30ml)
4,4 / 5
€ 14,95
€ 12,95
Vitamine B5 Acne Supplement (90pcs)
5 / 5
€ 14,95
€ 14,95
Face wash (100ml) + FREE Konjac Sponge
5 / 5
€ 19,90
€ 14,95
Hyaluron booster (30ml)
5 / 5
€ 9,95
€ 9,95
Konjac Sponge
5 / 5
€ 6,95
€ 6,95