Fungal nail reviews

4,3 / 5
612 Customer reviews

flag BE 3 flag DE 258 flag GB 612 flag ES 28 flag FR 47 flag IT 13 flag NL 274 flag PL 160
Sean Murray Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-03-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
It WORKS

This product works.

0 0
Colin White Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22-03-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Nail treatment

Seems to gradually work on hand nails after only a couple of weeks but slower on toenails.

0 0
Melinda Tyack Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22-03-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
The best

Best product I have tried

0 0
Neill Williamson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-03-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Good

good product and quick service.

0 0
Natalia Whitaker Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-03-2021
Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
£ 23.90
£ 18.95
Buy now
So far so good

I could see improvement after just a few days. Strongly recommend it. Amazing product.

0 1
Colin Hutchinson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-03-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Fungal nail treatment

Only had the product for 2 weeks but can already see improvement

0 1
Mark Grainger Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 09-03-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
It works if you do

I’m on my fourth bottle now, about 2 months in, my toe nails are looking good, few months to go yet, but you have to keep on it if you fail you lose.

0 0
Lorna Sutton Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-03-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Impressed

Easy to use and actually works

0 1
Angela Stevens Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-03-2021
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
Still waiting...

Still waiting for any signs of improvement. Appears to be slow to work but will persevere and hope.

0 0
Will Markwell Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-02-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Promising signs

Seems to be working

0 0
Claire Daniel Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-02-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Brilliant 👍🏻

Has done the job brilliant

0 0
Alan Hodgson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-02-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Great

Started to see a difference in a week

0 0
Lynne Colwell Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-02-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Very happy 10 out of 10

Very happy, great customer service, great product.

0 0
Audrey Hurst Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-02-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Nails looking good

I can’t believe how well this has worked for me my nails look much better

0 0
Steve Keenan Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-02-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Clearing up

I have been using the product for 2/3 weeks now and it looks like it's on the way to clearing up the infection

0 0
Hugh Adams Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-02-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
early days

I will not be able to give an accurate rating of the product until I have used it for some time but it seems fine so far .The whole package of liquid and emery boards is well put together .

0 0
William Crozier Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-02-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Fungal Nail Treatment on trial

I recently purchased Protectair Fungal Nail treatment for two fungal nails on my left foot. I visited a Podiatrist to have the nails initially trimmed and whilst there I showed her the treatment I was intending to use. After reading the ingredients she said it was similar to that which she would have supplied. She advised that it would take quite some time for the nails to grow free of the fungus and to use the product as recommended. I am using it as recommended but it will take some time and patience for new nail to grow. I am hopeful that if used consistently it will work.

0 0
Mark Grainger Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-02-2021
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
Early days but promising start

My toe nails have certainly changed colour after just over two weeks or so, if I had one gripe it would be that the little files are very weak and break easily.
This is not something that’s going to be done in a month or two so, I’m in for the long term I think.

0 0
Graham Wright Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-02-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
👌🏻

Good

1 0
John Leech Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26-01-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Will get the job done...

Been using now a couple of weeks nail seems to be changing colour slightly, looking more white brown patches seem to be fading slightly, will keep using daily and hopefully will get the job done.

0 0
Jon Stainsby Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-01-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Great

Great

0 0
Vivienne Bradford Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-01-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Price

The product is good and was delivered very promptly.

0 0
Will Markwell Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-01-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Too soon to tell

Still too soon to give useful feedback.

0 0
Mrs Lesley Ainge Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-01-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Just started

I have only just started to use this.

0 0
Stephen Parish Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-01-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Very pleased

Have been using the product for about two weeks now and there are definite signs of improvement in the nail - very pleased!

0 0
Neil Mcgillveray Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-01-2021
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
Pain reduced

It's too early to give a definitive answer to whether the product works or not. I sincerely hope that it does have the desired effect. I can say that any pain I have has reduced somewhat.

0 0
Edward Gill Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-01-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
My Protectair Purchase

Healed completely! Need I say more?

0 2
Gordon Beamish Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-12-2020
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Works very well!

The product does what it is supposed to do very well; it was well packed and promptly delivered.

0 0
Gabby Cruickshank Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-12-2020
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Very happy

Very happy!

0 0
Janet Witton Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-12-2020
Shoe Spray
£ 11.95
£ 11.95
Buy now
Excellent

Excellent service. Replacement sent when first order not received.
Too early to say whether product is working but optimistic.

0 1
Anne Watson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-12-2020
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Seems to be working

A chair fell on my big toe about 4 years ago and the damage to the nail bed and cuticle turned fungal for some reason. I've spent a fortune on all sorts of treatments including pills from the doctor with only limited success.The doc wants to remove it but I'm scared! I've been using this for about 3 weeks now and the nail has softened to the point that I have been able to remove quite a lot so maybe this is the one that will work.

0 2
Wendy Ibbison Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Worked to start with but now it's coming back

I was optimistic about the product when I first bought it last year as my nail improved significantly but have been using for about 6 months now and it keeps coming back. I see a healthy bit of nail coming through and then at the root the infection starts again. I have just ordered 2 more bottles, if the infection keeps coming back I will not order any more. The nail is certainly improved but it is costing a fortune and I can't see an end to it. Maybe the problem is keeping shoes sprayed although I am doing that but sometimes forget.

1 0
Sean Murray Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
It works for me

i have been using this product on and off for the past two years. it works. the nail fungus seems to be dead but the nail bed on my right big toe is somewhat damaged. I should have looked after my nail fungus problem sooner.

0 0
Mrs R P Boullin-barrett Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Good result over a long period

I have been using this product since April this year and my toe nails are really starting to improve now. It's taken a long time however this product does work!!!!!

0 0
William Johnson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
shoe. spray

Excellent products. very satisfied with them. Excellent company too

0 0
Melvyn Whitehouse Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
Still discoulored

Still have problem with nylon toe discoloured

0 0
Badar Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-12-2020
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Shoes Spray supports fungal nail treatment

This is good product to support the treatment

0 0
Howard Barker Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-12-2020
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
H Barker

Very satisfied

0 0
Daphne Wallis Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-12-2020
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Proctectair for foot nail fungus

Very good product but I am now on second box as the condition has not yet cleared. It looks as if it is hopefully gradually clearing.

0 0
Yvonne Hegarty Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-12-2020
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
It worked!

It has taken over a year but finally I have healthy nails again. Tried so many other products over the years and this is the only one that works.

0 0
Garry Cornthwaite Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-12-2020
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Have to visit the doctor

Not doing much i think it's gone to for probably have to see a doctor

0 0
Jean Edusei Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-12-2020
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Excellent

Excellent product. Does exactly what it's supposed to do.

0 0
Lynne Chaplin Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-12-2020
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Still waiting for improvement

Still waiting for a sign of improvement after two weeks. Hope I haven’t wasted my money here.

0 0
Gemma Jackson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-11-2020
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Improvement

Been using this for two weeks and am hoping for something to happen but could be a while.
Will let you know if it does.

0 0
Alan Thompson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-11-2020
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
Easy to use

I find the product is easy to use and seems to be slowly working which is encouraging. I have now recommended it to my daughte

0 0
Michael Belcher Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16-11-2020
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
Deep rooted fungus.

Advised only Dr prescribed tablets would clear fungus. On my third bottle. It seems to be improving but the fungus is still clearly visible. I hope it works but I’m not 100% confident.

1 0
Roger Malyn Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16-11-2020
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Its working

Toes were badly infected but after two years there is light at the end of the tunnel. Previouse treatments were a waste of time

1 0
Juozas Saulys Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-11-2020
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Excellent

Excellent product and fast delivery.

1 1
Michael Suckling Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-11-2020
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
It works!

Been using since early July, so around 4 months, primarily on both big toes and both little toes. First 2 months showed quick improvement, which has subsequently slowed, but I'm entirely satisfied with progress to date. The nail on one large toe has split - revealing the divide between the old (dead) nail and the newly growing and uninfected new nail. The other large toe, which was not in such poor condition, now has a nail with clearly defined uninfected/infected areas which is growing out without the fungus spreading. Happy user.

0 1
Amazon Customer Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-11-2020
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Review

Received okay but unable to give a review on how they worked until recommended treatment time is up.

0 0

Buy now!

Shoe Spray
£ 11.95
£ 11.95
Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
£ 31.90
£ 26.95
Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
£ 23.90
£ 18.95
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95