Fungal nail reviews

4,6 / 5
620 Customer reviews

70%
13%
7%
4%
6%

Kevin Herbert Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-09-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Results

Not seeing any results as of yet. 2 weeks using now so hoping to see results soon

0 0
Vivienne Mcnamee Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-09-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Does what it says

Brilliant. Has done more in the couple of weeks I’ve used this than a so called “other make.”My nail looks so much healthier already. Thank you I’ll stick with this one Thank you

0 0
Philip Rowland-smith Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-08-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Not disappointed

It seems premature to give a revue for a treatment that may take a year to prove effective. All I can say is after a few weeks I am not disappointed.

0 0
Bruce Shaw Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27-08-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
OK so far

I can't say how good this product is long term as I've only been using it for a couple of weeks and it can take months to get rid of the nail fungus completely, but upto now it appears to be making a difference, the packaging , files , spray can are good quality and the spray deffo makes your shoes odourless all in all it appears to be a good product.

0 0
Rob Hooper Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-08-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Improvement

Only 3 weeks but signs of improvement

0 0
Maggie Wilmot Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-08-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Happy

I have only been using the product for a few weeks. I have noticed a difference in my toes but I know it is going to take longer for real results.
So far I am happy with how things are going

0 0
Terry Dunford Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-08-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Toe nail treatment

Difficult to see any improvement at anytime since my first order of two viles covering six months with twice a day application. Also periodic filing the nails to as thin as possible and use of the shoe spray.

0 0
Peter Muter Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 09-08-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Fungal nail treatment

Quick delivery still early days to se if product works.

0 0
Catherine Verdier-stott Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-07-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Excellent stuff

My nails are already looking better after 3 weeks

0 0
Mark Grainger Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22-07-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
It works!

I’ve been using ProtectAir since February and it is working its now the end of July, it is working but it will only work if you apply it every day without fail, I’ve got a few months to go yet, but this is the best results I’ve had over the years with any product so will carry on.

4 4
Beverley Busuttil Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-07-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Very good

Very good

4 4
Petra Haworth Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-07-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Result!

I’m quietly optimistic that I have healthy nail growth beginning, and long may it continue!

4 4
Steve Furphy Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-07-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
First try

I've not tried anything else but read a lot of reviews and compared. This is a good product and has solution, brush and emery boards.
Time will tell whether it does the job

4 4
Ian Merchant Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-07-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
This works!

Paired with the correct routine which the pack alludes to by mentioning you should file your nails once a week. if you have long nails you should have cut them short before straining the treatment process. Then yes this product does exactly as it says on the tin, you need to be consistent especially if you are concerned with your foot fungus/athlete's foot or what have you. Sometimes I feel the tingle of the serum and it's nice to know something is working lol.

4 4
Mark Le’dene Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 02-07-2021
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
Mr

Amazing products

4 4
James Mackenzie Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-06-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Does what it says on the tin!

Difficult to get the last few drops out of the bottle!

4 4
N. Green Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-06-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
No difference as yet

Been using for 3 weeks, no change.

4 4
Sandra George Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-06-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Problem Nails

Been using Protectair fungal nail paint for about 8 weeks now. Nails are looking much better and can see healthy nail growing out. I know this is a long process but confident this really works and with perseverance will eventually get beautiful toenails back.

4 4
Lidia Urs Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-06-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Happy

Very satisfied with my purchase, quick processing of my order and fast delivery.
The spray smells so nice and the nail polish seems to do what it’s supposed to. I’m not sure I have a fungus but ever since I’ve used it, my toe doesn’t hurt anymore. Thank you!

4 4
Leslie Walker Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-06-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Good value with quick delivery

Good value with quick delivery. Would recommend.

4 5
Fiona Caithness Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-06-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Thank you

Thank you for this. It seems to ge working. It is good value and well delivered

3 3
Peter Hodge Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-06-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Repeat order

Excellent product with exceptional delivery

3 3
Maureen Clunes Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31-05-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Great Stuff

This has certainly worked better than others I’ve used and clearing up quicker .

3 3
James Mallon Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-05-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Seems to work

Really fast delivery.
The product seems to be working so it's up to me to keep using it as directed so it can do a good job, unfortunately toenail fungus removal is a marathon and not a sprint.

3 3
Sandra Johnstone Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-05-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Fungal nail brush and liquid

Really does the job with easy application

3 3
M Eddinari Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-05-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
It works

Works for me I have seen the results after 5 months

2 2
Jacqui Hine Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-05-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
It has worked magic!

It has worked magic! Used it night and morning and after a little over a month could see the fresh nail just coming up from the quick.
Now on 2nd bottle and the discoloured part of the nail is dead and crumbling away from my toe. ( no feeling of soreness or pain) Now just using once a day.

2 2
Keith Work Knowles Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-05-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Fungal nail

Fantastic bit of kit, works really well

2 2
Phil Butler Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-05-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
It works

So far so good. 3 weeks in and it seems to be working very well. Definitely recommend.

2 2
Madeline Taylor Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-05-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Fantastic product

Saw visible difference within 2 weeks 😊 feel sure this will rid me of this unsightly condition for good! I have tried other products and tablets but not worked 😟

2 2
Sunny Dhillon Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-05-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Results

Real signs of improvement.

2 2
Linda Thompson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Worked a treat

Very pleased with the results, saw some improvement within days.

2 2
Sue Smith Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
It works!

It works but it’s taken so long. We are nearly there now

2 2
Nigel Blake Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Not really sure if it’s working...

Seems to be taking a longer than is stated in the adverts

2 2
Catherine Mitchell Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Great product

Great product, I noticed a difference after a few days. I hope this progress continues and on completion of nail growth will have eliminated the problem.

2 2
Merlwyn Smith Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Not much help

Have been applying twice daily for some time but have not noticed any improvement. Disappointed not to have had just a little new healthy growth.

2 2
Lucinda Smith Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-04-2021
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
Improvement

Still early days but noticing a slight improvement.

2 2
Wendy Ibbison Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 09-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Healthy

My toenail is starting to grow back healthy in parts after a year of using this product.

2 2
Mark Grainger Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Best one

I have been using Protect Air now for about 3 months give or take, and so far the results are far better than anything I’ve used before, few months to go yet but the results give a reason to continue, Very good.

2 3
Sonya Yeates Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-04-2021
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
Easy to use

I have been using this for 2 weeks now and alot easier to use then others I have tried, looks like its going to work as early days yet.

2 2
Nigel Blake Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-04-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Mr N Blake

Doesn’t work that quick can’t really see much of a change will keep trying with it but not holding out much hope

2 2

Buy now!

Anti-perspirant Gel - 5 days (50ml)
5 / 5
£ 14.95
£ 14.95
Anti-perspirant Spray - 5 days (30ml)
4,6 / 5
£ 14.95
£ 12.95
Vitamine B5 Acne Supplement (90pcs)
5 / 5
£ 14.95
£ 14.95
Face wash (100ml) + FREE Konjac Sponge
5 / 5
£ 19.90
£ 14.95
Hyaluron booster (30ml)
5 / 5
£ 9.95
£ 9.95
Konjac Sponge
5 / 5
£ 6.95
£ 6.95