Fungal nail reviews

4,4 / 5
519 Customer reviews

1 246 519 28 43 13 205 160
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Martyn Jones Martyn Jones

5 / 5
Works well
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16-10-2020

"works well good service"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Carol Morton Carol Morton

5 / 5
Works as stated on packet.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-10-2020

"My husband had a really bad toe nail, and this has done the trick. Thanks."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

James Fleet James Fleet

5 / 5
Great product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 02-10-2020

"Within 2 weeks massive improvement could not ask for more."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Eleanor Newbould Eleanor Newbould

5 / 5
Really works!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 02-10-2020

"Great product. Husband has tried so many so called cures. Protectair does what it says. He is very happy.
Fast efficient sales service."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Bill Park Bill Park

5 / 5
Finally, something that works
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-10-2020

"Took some time to show results but a recent visit to my podiatrist confirms that the infection is now under control and that’s thanks to Protectair.
Thanks again"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Angus Cameron Angus Cameron

5 / 5
Mr A G Cameron
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-10-2020

"Although only about 10 days into the treatment I believe I am seeing positive results for treatment of fungal nail . I have tried two other well known products for several months without success one of which had been successful before but did take some months. So far I am impressed"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Jill Williams Jill Williams

5 / 5
Great difference
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-09-2020

"Started using this product last week and already seen a difference"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Russell Darbyshire Russell Darbyshire

4 / 5
Bought in desperation
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16-09-2020

"I have suffered from fungal nail for a long time. Various pharmacists recommendations were infective. Only Thursday Plantation Teatree Oil had any effect. This Protectair product seems to be doing the trick. I am starting on a second treatment to ensure there is no further relapse. It would appear the worst affected nail is now regrowing. Thank you, Russell"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

John Kempson John Kempson

5 / 5
Successful cure
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-09-2020

"About six weeks treatment, on six smallest toes and the f suddenly disappeared! One small concern the nails on two toes double up in the same way like a broken nail. Quite happy to wait for them to grow through."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Edward Rouse Edward Rouse

4 / 5
It works!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28-08-2020

"Half cleared after using 2 bottles"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Ray Powers Ray Powers

4 / 5
Slower than stated
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-08-2020

"Works up to a point but the last vestiges will not go. Much better than before but not completely gone."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Alexander Metcalff Alexander Metcalff

5 / 5
Fungal nail lacquer
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-08-2020

"Got the two pack deal and was very good value for the money. I have been using it for a week now and you could feel like it was working from the onset - nail colour vastly improved too. Very pleased the way its going."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95
Buy now

Mrs Chatwin Mrs Chatwin

5 / 5
Fantastic service
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-08-2020

"Fantastic service - received item in super quick time and was kept informed of its transit process. 3 weeks in, nails look a while lot better, although there’s still a way to go. Pleased, so far."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Irina Crump Irina Crump

5 / 5
great product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-08-2020

"It is definitely working!!! My husband use it but we can say that just after 1 week we can see the difference! We are very pleased! Keep applying it! It is a great product! Well done PROTECTAIR and Many thanks!"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Kim Woodhouse Kim Woodhouse

2 / 5
Miss
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-08-2020

"Have bought this 3 times double packs and sadly report not much change ...disappointing"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Nicole Cummins Nicole Cummins

5 / 5
Early days but some improvement
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-08-2020

"I have been using this for about 3 weeks and I can see some improvement. There is a clear area developing on the nail and it’s much easier to cut."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Nicole Cummins Nicole Cummins

5 / 5
Early days but some improvement
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-08-2020

"I have been using this for about 3 weeks and I can see some improvement. There is a clear area developing on the nail and it’s much easier to cut."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Nicole Cummins Nicole Cummins

5 / 5
Early days but some improvement
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-08-2020

"I have been using this for about 3 weeks and I can see some improvement. There is a clear area developing on the nail and it’s much easier to cut."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
£ 31.90
£ 26.95
Buy now

Carole English Carole English

5 / 5
Nails look much whiter
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31-07-2020

"Been using protectair for approx 10 weeks, I think there maybe a very slight in improvement but nothing brilliant. My nails look much whiter but the problem is still there. Hopefully in time I can report that it is working without any doubt"

Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Nigel Carr Nigel Carr

5 / 5
Nasty Nails Banished
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22-07-2020

"So far so good."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Eleanor Newbould Eleanor Newbould

5 / 5
Great product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20-07-2020

"Fast efficient delivery. Protectair really worked well on my other half's feet!! Thank you xx"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Camilla Blackburn Camilla Blackburn

3 / 5
It's too early to say
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-07-2020

"It's too early to say whether it's working as I've only put it on for about 5 weeks. I have tried laser and other types of treatment before over the last 4 years, but without success. I look forward to seeing whether this works!"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Lee Swift Lee Swift

4 / 5
Hard to tell...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-07-2020

"It is difficult to know if any fungal nail treatrment is effective. This seems like others I've tried. My nails look OK and nail appearance is alright, but is it resolving the problem?
Truth is you simply don't know. Only time will tell.
I'll report again in six months."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Malcolm Holland Malcolm Holland

4 / 5
Good product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-07-2020

"Good product, seems to be working."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Peter May Peter May

5 / 5
Fungal nail
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-07-2020

"Have been using it for a week only. Looks like something is happening so only another week to go and will see if it does work."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Nikolaos Tsermulas Nikolaos Tsermulas

5 / 5
Results are excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-07-2020

"very fast delivery, start using immediately and the results are excellent 3rd week now and it is less then half from what was before, product is excellent"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95
Buy now

Sylvia Clarkson Sylvia Clarkson

5 / 5
Thank you
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-07-2020

"Nails are looking better already.. will wait and see, heres hoping, thankyou"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Christine Cunningham Christine Cunningham

5 / 5
Works well on toenails.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-07-2020

"Something happened to first order this year but after emailing them, a full refund was issued and we had to reorder. Second order arrived timeously. Really happy with the result."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

2 1

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

June Weeks June Weeks

5 / 5
Good product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-07-2020

"Good product. Seems to be working"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Shoe Spray
£ 11.95
£ 11.95
Buy now

hklovejoy hklovejoy

5 / 5
No CFCs
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 09-07-2020

"This is an anti-fungal spray for footwear which I use on slippers, shoes and boots while also undergoing fungal nail treatment. As we all know it could take a year or so to clear an infection, so it's too soon to tell if this works or not to disinfect footwear. However, I'm happy to use anything that might help get rid of this darn fungus, and you have to keep pressing the button to make the spray work, implying that it doesn't contain CFCs (propellants) which are bad for you. It also smells pleasant and the can contains a decent amount."

Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

2 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Peter Butler Peter Butler

1 / 5
Disappointed
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-07-2020

"Used every day so far and my nails are far worse then when I started using this product."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Terence Deans Terence Deans

5 / 5
Easy to use
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-07-2020

"it was easy to use"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Andy Stone Andy Stone

2 / 5
Big toe fungus
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-07-2020

"Have been using the treatment for over two weeks now and have not experienced any change in my toe nail condition. I was so hoping this was going to be the answer, so somewhat disappointed ☹️
I will keep using what I have left as I purchased two lots of solution, so fingers crossed."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Secondferret Secondferret

5 / 5
Good product. Have patience and keep using it!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-07-2020

"Great product. Actually works which I didn't expect. One of my nails was really bad. Hard discolour and unable to cut it. Now looking fine. Took about 4 months."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Shoe Spray
£ 11.95
£ 11.95
Buy now

Mary and ian Bennett Mary and ian Bennett

5 / 5
Fine
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 05-07-2020

"Happy with the product"

Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Amazon Customer Amazon Customer

5 / 5
It works!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-07-2020

"It Works! So many other solutions don't"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Peter  Hodge Peter Hodge

5 / 5
Mr
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 02-07-2020

"Excellent product together with 1st class service"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95
Buy now

Helen whincup Helen whincup

5 / 5
Good reviews
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-07-2020

"Love the fact you get shoe spray to treat the infection too, hope it works have spent a fortune trying to clear it"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Book critic Book critic

5 / 5
It works
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-07-2020

"I was prepared for this not working after using another product for over 2 years. Imagine my surprise when this one showed signs of working after only 3 weeks.
Have just started on week 5 and the nails are almost cleared.

Definately worth a try."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

2 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Keith Ford Keith Ford

5 / 5
Seems to be working
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-06-2020

"I have been using this product for about 3 weeks now and can already notice the difference with the nail looking a much better colour."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

abchab
abchab

5 / 5
Excellent seller
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-06-2020

"Wow such a fast delivery good product would recommend this seller 100%"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Edd hawksworth Edd hawksworth

3 / 5
Slow
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-06-2020

"Very slow to work"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Mary Clegg Mary Clegg

5 / 5
Very pleased
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-06-2020

"Very pleased with the protectair. It is clearing up my toenail trouble
very well."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

2 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95
Buy now

Christopher Muffett Christopher Muffett

5 / 5
Early days
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-06-2020

"Early days but an improvement is occurring"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95
Buy now

Sheelagh Cuthbert Sheelagh Cuthbert

5 / 5
It works
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-06-2020

"Used it for a month now my nails are a normal colour still using it until nails grow our"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Elizabeth Orchard
Elizabeth Orchard

5 / 5
Brilliant
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27-06-2020

"Easy to use"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

David Popkin David Popkin

5 / 5
Results after 3 weeks!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-06-2020

"Delivered very quickly, good price, and results after only 3 weeks of use."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Lorraine Harrison Lorraine Harrison

5 / 5
Hopeful
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-06-2020

"Been using it for 3 weeks now can see some improvement, will keep on with it and hopefully it will work"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

D. Mcdonald D. Mcdonald

5 / 5
Farewell to Fungal flaf!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-06-2020

"Had four (the two big toenails and two little toenails) that were infected and this product has helped immensely to get them almost back to what they should be. Just remember to apply daily and to file down at least once a week. Very impressed."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

2 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95
Buy now

Junior Akinwale Junior Akinwale

5 / 5
Really good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-06-2020

"Thanks you this protect is really good thanks you"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Buy now!

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95
Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
£ 31.90
£ 26.95
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
£ 23.90
£ 18.95
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95