Fungal nail reviews

4,4 / 5
497 Customer reviews

1 235 497 24 40 13 194 160
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Kim Woodhouse Kim Woodhouse

2 / 5
Miss
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-08-2020

"Have bought this 3 times double packs and sadly report not much change ...disappointing"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Nicole Cummins Nicole Cummins

5 / 5
Early days but some improvement
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-08-2020

"I have been using this for about 3 weeks and I can see some improvement. There is a clear area developing on the nail and it’s much easier to cut."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Nicole Cummins Nicole Cummins

5 / 5
Early days but some improvement
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-08-2020

"I have been using this for about 3 weeks and I can see some improvement. There is a clear area developing on the nail and it’s much easier to cut."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Nicole Cummins Nicole Cummins

5 / 5
Early days but some improvement
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-08-2020

"I have been using this for about 3 weeks and I can see some improvement. There is a clear area developing on the nail and it’s much easier to cut."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
£ 31.90
£ 26.95
Buy now

Carole English Carole English

5 / 5
Nails look much whiter
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31-07-2020

"Been using protectair for approx 10 weeks, I think there maybe a very slight in improvement but nothing brilliant. My nails look much whiter but the problem is still there. Hopefully in time I can report that it is working without any doubt"

Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Nigel Carr Nigel Carr

5 / 5
Nasty Nails Banished
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22-07-2020

"So far so good."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Eleanor Newbould Eleanor Newbould

5 / 5
Great product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20-07-2020

"Fast efficient delivery. Protectair really worked well on my other half's feet!! Thank you xx"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Lee Swift Lee Swift

4 / 5
Hard to tell...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-07-2020

"It is difficult to know if any fungal nail treatrment is effective. This seems like others I've tried. My nails look OK and nail appearance is alright, but is it resolving the problem?
Truth is you simply don't know. Only time will tell.
I'll report again in six months."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Malcolm Holland Malcolm Holland

4 / 5
Good product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-07-2020

"Good product, seems to be working."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Peter May Peter May

5 / 5
Fungal nail
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-07-2020

"Have been using it for a week only. Looks like something is happening so only another week to go and will see if it does work."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Nikolaos Tsermulas Nikolaos Tsermulas

5 / 5
Results are excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-07-2020

"very fast delivery, start using immediately and the results are excellent 3rd week now and it is less then half from what was before, product is excellent"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95
Buy now

Sylvia Clarkson Sylvia Clarkson

5 / 5
Thank you
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-07-2020

"Nails are looking better already.. will wait and see, heres hoping, thankyou"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Christine Cunningham Christine Cunningham

5 / 5
Works well on toenails.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-07-2020

"Something happened to first order this year but after emailing them, a full refund was issued and we had to reorder. Second order arrived timeously. Really happy with the result."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

2 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

June Weeks June Weeks

5 / 5
Good product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-07-2020

"Good product. Seems to be working"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Shoe Spray
£ 11.95
£ 11.95
Buy now

hklovejoy hklovejoy

5 / 5
No CFCs
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 09-07-2020

"This is an anti-fungal spray for footwear which I use on slippers, shoes and boots while also undergoing fungal nail treatment. As we all know it could take a year or so to clear an infection, so it's too soon to tell if this works or not to disinfect footwear. However, I'm happy to use anything that might help get rid of this darn fungus, and you have to keep pressing the button to make the spray work, implying that it doesn't contain CFCs (propellants) which are bad for you. It also smells pleasant and the can contains a decent amount."

Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

2 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Terence Deans Terence Deans

5 / 5
Easy to use
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-07-2020

"it was easy to use"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Andy Stone Andy Stone

2 / 5
Big toe fungus
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-07-2020

"Have been using the treatment for over two weeks now and have not experienced any change in my toe nail condition. I was so hoping this was going to be the answer, so somewhat disappointed ☹️
I will keep using what I have left as I purchased two lots of solution, so fingers crossed."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Secondferret Secondferret

5 / 5
Good product. Have patience and keep using it!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-07-2020

"Great product. Actually works which I didn't expect. One of my nails was really bad. Hard discolour and unable to cut it. Now looking fine. Took about 4 months."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Shoe Spray
£ 11.95
£ 11.95
Buy now

Mary and ian Bennett Mary and ian Bennett

5 / 5
Fine
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 05-07-2020

"Happy with the product"

Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Amazon Customer Amazon Customer

5 / 5
It works!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-07-2020

"It Works! So many other solutions don't"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Peter  Hodge Peter Hodge

5 / 5
Mr
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 02-07-2020

"Excellent product together with 1st class service"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95
Buy now

Helen whincup Helen whincup

5 / 5
Good reviews
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-07-2020

"Love the fact you get shoe spray to treat the infection too, hope it works have spent a fortune trying to clear it"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Book critic Book critic

5 / 5
It works
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-07-2020

"I was prepared for this not working after using another product for over 2 years. Imagine my surprise when this one showed signs of working after only 3 weeks.
Have just started on week 5 and the nails are almost cleared.

Definately worth a try."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

2 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Keith Ford Keith Ford

5 / 5
Seems to be working
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-06-2020

"I have been using this product for about 3 weeks now and can already notice the difference with the nail looking a much better colour."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

abchab
abchab

5 / 5
Excellent seller
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-06-2020

"Wow such a fast delivery good product would recommend this seller 100%"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Edd hawksworth Edd hawksworth

3 / 5
Slow
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-06-2020

"Very slow to work"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Mary Clegg Mary Clegg

5 / 5
Very pleased
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-06-2020

"Very pleased with the protectair. It is clearing up my toenail trouble
very well."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

2 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95
Buy now

Christopher Muffett Christopher Muffett

5 / 5
Early days
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-06-2020

"Early days but an improvement is occurring"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95
Buy now

Sheelagh Cuthbert Sheelagh Cuthbert

5 / 5
It works
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-06-2020

"Used it for a month now my nails are a normal colour still using it until nails grow our"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Elizabeth Orchard
Elizabeth Orchard

5 / 5
Brilliant
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27-06-2020

"Easy to use"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

David Popkin David Popkin

5 / 5
Results after 3 weeks!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-06-2020

"Delivered very quickly, good price, and results after only 3 weeks of use."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Lorraine Harrison Lorraine Harrison

5 / 5
Hopeful
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-06-2020

"Been using it for 3 weeks now can see some improvement, will keep on with it and hopefully it will work"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

D. Mcdonald D. Mcdonald

5 / 5
Farewell to Fungal flaf!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-06-2020

"Had four (the two big toenails and two little toenails) that were infected and this product has helped immensely to get them almost back to what they should be. Just remember to apply daily and to file down at least once a week. Very impressed."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

2 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95
Buy now

Junior Akinwale Junior Akinwale

5 / 5
Really good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-06-2020

"Thanks you this protect is really good thanks you"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Jane Jane

5 / 5
Good product works well!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-06-2020

"Have tried other makes without success. This product really works! Would buy again!"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

2 1

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
£ 23.90
£ 18.95
Buy now

Fussy Fussy

5 / 5
Good product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-06-2020

"Easy to apply. Early dap ut seems to be working."

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
£ 23.90
£ 18.95
Buy now

Fussy Fussy

5 / 5
Good product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-06-2020

"Easy to apply. Early but seems to be working."

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 2

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Sammie Sammie

5 / 5
It seems to be effective
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-06-2020

"There was a noticeable improvement within two weeks. It is easy to use and I am pleased with the result. I do feel that, for only 4 ml, it is rather expensive, as one pack is not enough to totally eradicate the nail fungus."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Allan Bowell Allan Bowell

5 / 5
Very satisfied
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-06-2020

"Product arrived very promptly and seems to be working at this early stage."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Shoe Spray
£ 11.95
£ 11.95
Buy now

Jolly 55 Jolly 55

5 / 5
Ace
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-06-2020

"Good as it gets"

Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

James Delaney James Delaney

5 / 5
Great product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-06-2020

"Great product, I have been trying to get rid of 2 x fungle big toes for over 5 years, used a well known brand cure-----, almost worked, but always came back, I have used 2 x bottles of protect air, I have about 5mm to go on the end of the nails, best product I have used."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Mike Mike

5 / 5
It's going
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-06-2020

"Since applying it. Twice a day, morning and night, the nails are regaining their colour and not the horrible brown, which is an indication that they are getting better. I will carry on with the treatment until I run out of both bottles.
Hopefully that will be the end of the problem."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Angela Wake Angela Wake

5 / 5
 Looks better already
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16-06-2020

"Just starting week 3 of the treatment and looks better on one of my nails but not the
Other."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
£ 23.90
£ 18.95
Buy now

Julia Steer-kovacs Julia Steer-kovacs

5 / 5
Perfect
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16-06-2020

"I was a little reluctant to buy it as I had tried several products previously and non of them gave me the results I hoped. After using it just a week I can see improvement. Sadly so many of my toenails are affected but I can see much better results. I am in my 2nd week still plenty of left from the solution so I think it will last at least for a month. I am going to buy a new set to continue until they heal."

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
Verified review: Protectair.eu

2 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Garry Garry

5 / 5
Nail fungus remover
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-06-2020

"Been using this for over a week now and can see a difference happy"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95
Buy now

Janice Gannon Janice Gannon

3 / 5
Quite pleased
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-06-2020

"When I first bought this product I felt it made a real difference but after it was all gone the infection came back. This is my second supply and I have seen improvements on one too and not the other which is infected. I'm quite pleased but not wholly convinced."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Kenny Joy Kenny Joy

5 / 5
Very pleased!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-06-2020

"Great product"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Buy now

Gary Gary

5 / 5
Nail fungus remover
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-06-2020

"Been using this for over a week now and can see a difference happy"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Karen Cole Karen Cole

5 / 5
Works quickly
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-06-2020

"I didn’t really think this would work but after 2 weeks the improvement is really noticeable. I am so pleased with the results."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
Buy now

Mr Wilfred Grech-Cini Mr Wilfred Grech-Cini

5 / 5
Successful Treatment
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-06-2020

"Been using the product for nearly 2 weeks.
It's quite amazing! Very easy to apply once a day.
Big difference to the appearance of the toe nail, the discoloration is getting smaller and lighter.
Really pleased I chose this product."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

2 0

Buy now!

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95
Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
£ 31.90
£ 26.95
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 13.95
£ 13.95
Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
£ 23.90
£ 18.95
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95