Fungal nail reviews

4,3 / 5
406 Customer reviews

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95

Buy now!

Amazon Customer Amazon Customer

5 / 5
Good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-05-2020

"Brilliant, easy to apply"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95

Buy now!

Amazon Customer Amazon Customer

5 / 5
Easy to brush on
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-05-2020

"Easy brush on liquid"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95

Buy now!

Charlotte Charlotte

5 / 5
Gradually works needed two months worth for my hubby!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-05-2020

"Quick seller would reccomend great product"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
£ 31.90
£ 26.95

Buy now!

Sandra Sandra

5 / 5
Arrived promptly
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-05-2020

"Fungal treatment arrived quickly. I have started the treatment and look forward to it working well. The idea of breathable nail vanish is amazing as in the summer when I wear sandals my toenail looks a bit unsightly. I will update in a couple of weeks."

Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95

Buy now!

Alan Leaver Alan Leaver

3 / 5
Too early to say
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20-05-2020

"I have been using the product diligently as advised for the past 3 weeks on al affected nails to date no significant change so hoping over the next couple of weeks to se some changes not expecting a miracle but hopefully some improvement."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95

Buy now!

Mike T Mike T

2 / 5
Didn't work for me, but luckily no allergic reaction
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20-05-2020

"I have given this product a very good chance. I have used several bottles and unfortunately it's not working for me. The only positive is I didn't have an allergic reaction to it unlike others."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95

Buy now!

Elizabeth Putland Elizabeth Putland

5 / 5
Very good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-05-2020

"Very good, delivery fast. Product seem very good, still in middle of treating infection, but pleased with results so far."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95

Buy now!

Tim Carter Tim Carter

5 / 5
Works extremely well after only two weeks
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-05-2020

"Early days but it seems to be working extremely well after only two weeks, very pleased."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95

Buy now!

Anne Mclean Anne Mclean

5 / 5
Going well so far!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-05-2020

"I’ve been applying this treatment to my toenails and after only 10 days they are looking decidedly better. I’ve still got a way to go as toenails grow so slowly but I’m pretty sure that it’s working well and if I persevere I’m sure I’ll get back to all healthy toenails."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95

Buy now!

Malcolm Holland Malcolm Holland

5 / 5
All Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-05-2020

"Good service excellent product"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95

Buy now!

Sue Salt Sue Salt

5 / 5
My husband has uesd it and he can see a difference
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-05-2020

"Good value and delivery"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95

Buy now!

ADC ADC

4 / 5
Beginning to make a difference
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16-05-2020

"My nail has been a mess for a long time, but although it’s early days, I’m beginning to see an improvement. I have tried several other treatments which don’t work, so I’ll be persevering with this product."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 1

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95

Buy now!

Kay Barnes Kay Barnes

5 / 5
Nail treatment
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-05-2020

"Really good and it actually works. Fresh smelling shoe spray. Definitely buy again"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Shoe Spray - 100ml
£ 13.95
£ 11.95

Buy now!

Bri Cooke Bri Cooke

5 / 5
The best product of its type
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-05-2020

"The best product of its type that I have tried. It does what it says on the tin!! It's a lucky find."

Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95

Buy now!

Zwaina Zwaina

5 / 5
Has worked wonders
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-05-2020

"Bought this for my partner, who has had nail infection on the big toes for a number of years. After thoroughly filing the nail bed down and applying the solution everyday. It has started to clear up the infection. There is a noticeable difference within a week. I would definitely recommend this product."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95

Buy now!

Amazon Customer Amazon Customer

5 / 5
Seems promising!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-05-2020

"Seems to be working but haven't finished the treatment yet but has made a difference"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 13.95

Buy now!

Rita Leggett Rita Leggett

5 / 5
It works, simple!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-05-2020

"It works, simple! Pleasantly surprised as to buy a similar product closer to home was going to cost twice as much..."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95

Buy now!

Gary Rowles Gary Rowles

5 / 5
Result
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-05-2020

"Have finally found a product that seems to be working on my fungal nails, thank you."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95

Buy now!

Keith Brushett Keith Brushett

5 / 5
Good Service, very quick delivery
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-05-2020

"Yet to see if it works but so far so good. And cheaper than ‘Boots’"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95

Buy now!

Steve Steve

5 / 5
Does what it says
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-05-2020

"Big toe nails coming back to life, happy days"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 13.95

Buy now!

Kindle User Kindle User

5 / 5
Good product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-05-2020

"Only been using it a few days but impressed with it so far."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95

Buy now!

Amanda Turner Amanda Turner

4 / 5
Does work but very slowly
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 09-05-2020

"Brought this to treat my toe nails it has improved my nails a lot but I think the bottle is far too tiny and wasn’t lasting me...maybe I was using too much but I would recommend buying if you don’t mind such a tiny bottle"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95

Buy now!

Lesley Pamment Lesley Pamment

5 / 5
Very good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-05-2020

"Very good cleared up nail after 2 weeks."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Shoe Spray - 100ml
£ 13.95
£ 11.95

Buy now!

Mrs. C.J. Whiting Mrs. C.J. Whiting

5 / 5
IT WORKS!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-05-2020

"I love the ease of use with this product. The spray for your shoes is brilliant and Jill's odours also and you don't need to spray every day! I suffered a while with fungal toe nails, yuk! This was due to a certain pair of shoes I wore. I now use this constantly so it never returns, and it hasn't."

Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 13.95

Buy now!

AW AW

5 / 5
Neatly packaged and reasonable price
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-05-2020

"Neatly packaged and reasonable price. Easy to use, just brush on. Came in a reasonable time, fitted through letterbox"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95

Buy now!

Jonathan Jonathan

1 / 5
Didn’t work
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-05-2020

"Like the rest of these things it didn’t work"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95

Buy now!

Xana Pires Pires
Xana Pires Pires

5 / 5
Great fungal nail treatment!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-05-2020

"Recommended by a friend, fungal nail treatment is one of the best I ever used. Leaving my toenails clear and visible better."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95

Buy now!

Mandy Guset Mandy Guset

5 / 5
Good product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-05-2020

"Noticed the difference after 2 weeks. Good product"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 13.95

Buy now!

des des

4 / 5
Fungal nail
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-05-2020

"Works"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95

Buy now!

carolann carolann

4 / 5
Seems to be working
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-05-2020

"Very easy to use , it seems to be working but early days yet"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95

Buy now!

Ian  Burgess Ian Burgess

5 / 5
Fantastic product!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-05-2020

"Fantastic product, seems to be doing the job ."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95

Buy now!

Denise Thurley Denise Thurley

5 / 5
I would recommend, don’t normally do reviews!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-05-2020

"Started having positive results after a few applications. Love the idea of a shoe spray included."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95

Buy now!

Ivan Dukov Ivan Dukov

5 / 5
Brilliant!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-05-2020

"I love it! Super easy to use, does the job ( I’ve used the product continuously and exactly as instructed for about 6 weeks now)! I’ve used other similar products and I just say this is much better. Dries in very quick so you can go by your business without waiting or worrying about it and most of all which wasn’t the case with other products. Oh, and the price - more than worth it!! I actually purchased another bottle as the treatment needs to continue until the whole nail has been replaced by the new, healed one."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 13.95

Buy now!

Pauline Wilkins Pauline Wilkins

5 / 5
Brilliant!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-05-2020

"Brilliant!"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 13.95

Buy now!

Francis Kelly Francis Kelly

5 / 5
Excellent product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-04-2020

"Excellent product. Didn't think it would work but it proved me wrong."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

1 1

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95

Buy now!

Jean Mort Jean Mort

4 / 5
Seems to be effective
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-04-2020

"I haven't been using this very long as yet, but, within a couple of weeks, I can see an improvement and it does seem to be working. Would have given 5 stars had I been sure of the results, but, so far, it does seem to suggest reasons for optimism."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95

Buy now!

Caoilfhionn Jennings Caoilfhionn Jennings

5 / 5
It's working
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28-04-2020

"I have only been using it for a couple of weeks, it seems to be helping, but i'm using it twice a day so this little bottle is half empty already"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95

Buy now!

Clive Rushton Clive Rushton

5 / 5
Just started treatment
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27-04-2020

"Arrived on time. Have started using product but time will tell how well it performs!"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95

Buy now!

Michael Hall Michael Hall

5 / 5
Seems to be doing the trick.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26-04-2020

"Seems to be working. Too early to tell at the minute though.
Item came really quick and is in a neat little set up. Little being the key word though. The bottle is very small and if using as recommended twice daily doesn’t last as long as I’d like considering the cost. Considering the pros to this I would purchase again."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Shoe Spray - 100ml
£ 13.95
£ 11.95

Buy now!

Haych Haych

4 / 5
It's better than a lot of competitors
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-04-2020

"This isn't a bad product at all to be honest, I does do quite a good job and gets rid of some seriously bad odours when sprayed directly on them. However you need to make sure it dries and you re-spray it, around 2-3 times in order to get the desired, clean feel and smell you wish.

I've used it on various applications. Inside of hats, Soles in shoes, on small areas of carpet, insides of jackets, decontaminating second hand products. If it is a very persistent odour though, dont expect a couple sprays with this and it will magically dissapear. Obviously washing something is the best option. But items which cannot be washed traditionally or are too delicate/large/cumbersome to wash are then this is what I suggest the intended purpose to be for.

If it is a persistent odour then follow these steps to obtain the best results:
1. Spray the product thoroughly, drench it if you have to or are able to.
2. Try and hang/hook your item in a area where it is ventilated or there is sufficient aire getting to it (Not outside)
3. After 2-3 hours repeat steps 1 & 2.
4. After completing steps 1-3 around 3 times allow the item to rest for 24 hours and see if the smell, feel of the item is improved.
5. If it is still persistent then... you guessed it repeat steps 1-3.
6. If it had gone then this should last around 3- 6 weeks depending on the item until you may need to do it again.

The only real caveat would be is the price, though its the most effective in comparison to a lot of aerosol based items (By the way which are usually quite shocking and like gimmicks!) its a little steep in the price espeically if you need a few bottles and it is something you really need to allow to dry and allow the moisture from the spray to be absorbed into the item so it has maximum effectivity. If you are using the item whilst it is still wet then you're throwing money down the drain as it wont do anything.

Overall though its not a bad product and when used properly it is very effective indeed."

Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95

Buy now!

Kaern Shell Kaern Shell

5 / 5
Effective treatment
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-04-2020

"Great product and easy to apply"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 13.95

Buy now!

Emma Wright Emma Wright

5 / 5
Would highly recommend
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-04-2020

"Speedy response, would highly recommend."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 13.95

Buy now!

Mrs Stephanie Sparkes Mrs Stephanie Sparkes

5 / 5
Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-04-2020

"Had to have 2 bottles in the end to clear infection but it works!"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95

Buy now!

pjay pjay

5 / 5
Better than Boots!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-04-2020

"First I had mine from boots but then it was out of stock for two week so I looked on amazon and this one is the same but cheaper and delivered the faster and it has a spray for your shoes very good"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95

Buy now!

John W. John W.

5 / 5
Service and delivery and above all the product is great
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-04-2020

"It was recommended by a member of the family in the short time that I have used it I can see progress all ready really pleased with the product."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95

Buy now!

Derek Edward Pearson Derek Edward Pearson

5 / 5
Starting to look better
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22-04-2020

"I have been using the product for about a week now and my nail already is starting to look better."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 22.95

Buy now!

Corinne Banner Corinne Banner

5 / 5
Seeing improvement
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22-04-2020

"I have been using the product for about a week now and my nail already is starting to look better."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 21.95

Buy now!

Graham Grant Graham Grant

5 / 5
Toe nail
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22-04-2020

"This product really works"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 13.95

Buy now!

David F David F

5 / 5
Good product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22-04-2020

"Works well. Noticable difference already"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Shoe Spray - 100ml
£ 13.95
£ 11.95

Buy now!

Mouse Mouse

5 / 5
Useful
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-04-2020

"I bought this to prevent athletes foot reinfection. It also removes smells from sweaty sports shoes."

Shoe Spray
Verfied review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Buy now!

£ 25.90
£ 21.95
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
£ 16.95
£ 13.95
£ 33.90
£ 22.95
£ 31.90
£ 26.95
£ 13.95
£ 11.95