Fungal nail reviews

4,4 / 5
648 Customer reviews

70%
13%
7%
4%
7%

Ian Merchant Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-07-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
This works!

Paired with the correct routine which the pack alludes to by mentioning you should file your nails once a week. if you have long nails you should have cut them short before straining the treatment process. Then yes this product does exactly as it says on the tin, you need to be consistent especially if you are concerned with your foot fungus/athlete's foot or what have you. Sometimes I feel the tingle of the serum and it's nice to know something is working lol.

0 0
Mark Le’dene Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 02-07-2021
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
Mr

Amazing products

0 0
James Mackenzie Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-06-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Does what it says on the tin!

Difficult to get the last few drops out of the bottle!

0 0
N. Green Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-06-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
No difference as yet

Been using for 3 weeks, no change.

0 0
Sandra George Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-06-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Problem Nails

Been using Protectair fungal nail paint for about 8 weeks now. Nails are looking much better and can see healthy nail growing out. I know this is a long process but confident this really works and with perseverance will eventually get beautiful toenails back.

0 0
Lidia Urs Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-06-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Happy

Very satisfied with my purchase, quick processing of my order and fast delivery.
The spray smells so nice and the nail polish seems to do what it’s supposed to. I’m not sure I have a fungus but ever since I’ve used it, my toe doesn’t hurt anymore. Thank you!

0 0
Leslie Walker Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-06-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Good value with quick delivery

Good value with quick delivery. Would recommend.

0 0
Fiona Caithness Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-06-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Thank you

Thank you for this. It seems to ge working. It is good value and well delivered

0 0
Peter Hodge Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-06-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Repeat order

Excellent product with exceptional delivery

0 0
Maureen Clunes Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31-05-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Great Stuff

This has certainly worked better than others I’ve used and clearing up quicker .

0 0
James Mallon Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-05-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Seems to work

Really fast delivery.
The product seems to be working so it's up to me to keep using it as directed so it can do a good job, unfortunately toenail fungus removal is a marathon and not a sprint.

0 0
Sandra Johnstone Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-05-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Fungal nail brush and liquid

Really does the job with easy application

0 0
M Eddinari Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-05-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
It works

Works for me I have seen the results after 5 months

0 0
Jacqui Hine Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-05-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
It has worked magic!

It has worked magic! Used it night and morning and after a little over a month could see the fresh nail just coming up from the quick.
Now on 2nd bottle and the discoloured part of the nail is dead and crumbling away from my toe. ( no feeling of soreness or pain) Now just using once a day.

0 0
Keith Work Knowles Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-05-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Fungal nail

Fantastic bit of kit, works really well

0 0
Phil Butler Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-05-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
It works

So far so good. 3 weeks in and it seems to be working very well. Definitely recommend.

0 0
Madeline Taylor Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-05-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Fantastic product

Saw visible difference within 2 weeks 😊 feel sure this will rid me of this unsightly condition for good! I have tried other products and tablets but not worked 😟

0 0
Sunny Dhillon Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-05-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Results

Real signs of improvement.

0 0
Linda Thompson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Worked a treat

Very pleased with the results, saw some improvement within days.

0 0
Sue Smith Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
It works!

It works but it’s taken so long. We are nearly there now

0 0
Nigel Blake Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Not really sure if it’s working...

Seems to be taking a longer than is stated in the adverts

0 0
Catherine Mitchell Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Great product

Great product, I noticed a difference after a few days. I hope this progress continues and on completion of nail growth will have eliminated the problem.

0 0
Merlwyn Smith Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Not much help

Have been applying twice daily for some time but have not noticed any improvement. Disappointed not to have had just a little new healthy growth.

0 0
Lucinda Smith Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-04-2021
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
Improvement

Still early days but noticing a slight improvement.

0 0
Wendy Ibbison Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 09-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Healthy

My toenail is starting to grow back healthy in parts after a year of using this product.

0 0
Mark Grainger Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-04-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Best one

I have been using Protect Air now for about 3 months give or take, and so far the results are far better than anything I’ve used before, few months to go yet but the results give a reason to continue, Very good.

0 1
Sonya Yeates Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-04-2021
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
Easy to use

I have been using this for 2 weeks now and alot easier to use then others I have tried, looks like its going to work as early days yet.

0 0
Nigel Blake Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-04-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Mr N Blake

Doesn’t work that quick can’t really see much of a change will keep trying with it but not holding out much hope

0 0
Sean Murray Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-03-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
It WORKS

This product works.

0 0
Tahra Javed Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-03-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
It does work!

I have to say I was reluctant to purchase this item after having very little success with using expensive over- counter products for almost a year. Finally decided to give it a go after reading the reviews. After some weeks I started to see the effectiveness. I am now looking hopeful and will continue use and purchasing this product until nails are fully restored.

0 0
Colin White Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22-03-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Nail treatment

Seems to gradually work on hand nails after only a couple of weeks but slower on toenails.

1 0
Melinda Tyack Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22-03-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
The best

Best product I have tried

0 0
Neill Williamson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-03-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Good

good product and quick service.

0 0
Natalia Whitaker Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-03-2021
Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
£ 23.90
£ 18.95
Buy now
So far so good

I could see improvement after just a few days. Strongly recommend it. Amazing product.

0 1
Colin Hutchinson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-03-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Fungal nail treatment

Only had the product for 2 weeks but can already see improvement

0 1
Mark Grainger Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 09-03-2021
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
It works if you do

I’m on my fourth bottle now, about 2 months in, my toe nails are looking good, few months to go yet, but you have to keep on it if you fail you lose.

0 0
Lorna Sutton Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-03-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Impressed

Easy to use and actually works

0 1
Angela Stevens Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-03-2021
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
Still waiting...

Still waiting for any signs of improvement. Appears to be slow to work but will persevere and hope.

0 0
Will Markwell Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-02-2021
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Promising signs

Seems to be working

0 0
Claire Daniel Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-02-2021
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Brilliant 👍🏻

Has done the job brilliant

0 0

Buy now!

Anti-perspirant Gel - 5 days (50ml)
5 / 5
£ 14.95
£ 14.95
Anti-perspirant Spray - 5 days (30ml)
4,5 / 5
£ 14.95
£ 14.95
Vitamine B5 Acne Supplement (90pcs)
5 / 5
£ 14.95
£ 14.95
Face wash (100ml) + FREE Konjac Sponge
5 / 5
£ 19.90
£ 14.95
Hyaluron booster (30ml)
5 / 5
£ 9.95
£ 9.95
Konjac Sponge
5 / 5
£ 6.95
£ 6.95