Fungal nail reviews

4,6 / 5
694 Customer reviews

70%
13%
7%
4%
6%

Michael Smith Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19-10-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Hope it works

Using twice a day no improvement yet hope it works tried everything else.

0 0
Sharon Bramwell Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27-09-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
This works

I have used this once before, it is very good. ( I love the fact that you get (5 COURSE NAIL FILES) this helps very much!!!!!!

0 0
Darryl Wheeler Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-09-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Mr D W

So far so good early days to say how well it works but looks promising.

0 0
Peter Tiernan Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-09-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Peter Tiernan

No problems

0 0
Wendy Lewendon Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-09-2022
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
would recommend it

Have used this product for some time and would recommend it. It actually works on getting rid of the nail fungus

0 0
Freda Cox Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-09-2022
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Great idea!

GREAT IDEA INCLUDING THE SHOE SPRAY BUT SO FAR, AFTER TWO WEEKS, LITTLE EFFECT ON THE TOE NAILS. HERE'S HOPING..

0 0
Sabine Brownless Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-09-2022
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Nail fungus

I have tried this protectair but have not noticed any change yet maybe a bit to early to comment

0 0
Lauren Mills Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20-08-2022
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Fungal nail treatment

Arrived quickly, a diffence already nail does not look as un sightly

0 0
Frank Peacock Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-08-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Protect air foot product

Protect air
been using for 3 weeks too early to report significant progress

0 0
Lena Jordansson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-08-2022
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Works really well

Seems to work really well. Just 2 weeks yet

0 0
Jenny Jarram Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-08-2022
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Brilliant

It works brilliantly!

0 1
Lesley Tennyson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-07-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Amazing product

Have spent probably 200.00 in the last 3 years trying to get rid of a fungal nail infection. Using this with the med fit laser device 3 months in and it is almost clear

0 0
Ian Peters Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-07-2022
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Looking better

My feet haven’t looked so good for years. I’m being very diligent with the treatment and accept that it will take time for the the nails to fully recover. However, even after just three weeks they are looking better.

0 0
Peter Tiernan Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 08-07-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Petertiernan1@...

Good service. V happy

0 0
Sonja Armstrong Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 05-07-2022
Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
£ 31.90
£ 26.95
Buy now
Good product

Good product, I particularly like the she spray as it lasts for 10 days. I did think the bottle would be bigger though

0 0
Deirdre Thompson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-06-2022
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Protecair

Since using this my nail is getting much better. It takes a while but I am really pleased with result so far. I use it everyday and it is worth it.

0 0
Peter Hodge Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26-06-2022
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Repeat order

Excellent service as usual

0 0
Neil Carney Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-06-2022
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Patience is a virtue

Able to see an improvement little by little but at least I have a full nail now.

0 0
Graham Howell Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-06-2022
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Undecided

Been using for 4 weeks now as per product instructions, can see no noticeable difference in the nail infection yet so will persevere.

0 0
Richard Mcmaster Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-05-2022
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Early days

I was totally satisfied with the service and the delivery but, as to the effectiveness of the product, I cannot really say.
I think it will take a long time before I can see if there are any positive results. Having said that, I have tried other oils for application to the nails and they haven’t shown anything positive either.
Have to keep trying.
If you’re not in, you can’t win!

0 0
Richard Mcmaster Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-05-2022
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Early days

I was totally satisfied with the service and the delivery but, as to the effectiveness of the product, I cannot really say.
I think it will take a long time before I can see if there are any positive results. Having said that, I have tried other oils for application to the nails and they haven’t shown anything positive either.
Have to keep trying.
If you’re not in, you can’t win!

0 0
Phil Knapp Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18-05-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Quick delivery

Quick delivery. Too early to tell if this product works yet, but I'm optimistic.

0 0
Roger Turvey Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-05-2022
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Good purchase

Good purchase, but be careful you don’t knock it over and spill all of the contents, like I did. Had to re-order another one. Delivery was on time on both occasions.

0 0
Roger Malyn Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-05-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Love it

Been having my nails treated for four years and things are slowly getting better that said they were in poor condition

0 0
Wendy Lunnon Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-05-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Excellent service

Excellent service. Arrived within 2 days of ordering. Excellent product.

0 0
Gladys Corsy-dewu Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-05-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Mrs


0 0
Gordon Evans Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-04-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
seems to work

Recived ok reasonable delivery time .I have used product before ,seems to work efectivly for first few weeks but never seems to completly cure problen.

0 0
John Lynn Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-04-2022
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Exactly as described!

Within two weeks, noticed an improvement.have used for over three weeks now and still can notice a positive reaction. Hopefully problem will heal up completely.

0 0
Peter Tiernan Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-04-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Fine


0 0
Karin Mark Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15-04-2022
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
so far so good

I'm only 3 weeks into the treatment but my nails are starting to look better . 1 nail has been affected for 40 years now and finally starts to look like a nail

0 0
Penny Dowling Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-04-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Very good

Great improvement after using for only 3 weeks. V pleased.

0 0
Gordon Beamish Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-04-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Fit for purpose.

The Item was exactly as described and well packed; it was also promptly delivered.

0 0
Steve Burnett-smith Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-04-2022
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
It actually works

I have tried a multitude of pill, potions and lacquer paints and of the years not only did they not work it appeared that they made the situation worse.
I gave up and just accepted that I had ugly feet due to the hideous toenails.
I came across and add for and unlikely cure for my dreadful nails. I was so wrong this product actually works it takes a while but you can see the changes daily. So my advice buy and follow the instructions it’s simple and then no more toenail fungus …….

0 1
Pritam Singh Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 09-04-2022
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
No improvement 😔

I have been using protect air for two years and have been very patient but my nail fungus is still no better or improved

0 0
Peter Hodge Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-04-2022
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Repeat order

Quality products & excellent service

0 0
Gladys Corsy-dewu Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-03-2022
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
The improvement is amazing

I have been using this for many months now on very bad fungal toe nails. The improvement is amazing. My skin is very sensitive but have not had any problems or irritations from using ProtectAir. A word of caution when using the shoe spay. Do wear mask to prevent inhaling the spray. I spayed a couple of shoes at a go and I inhaled the spray which caused a severe upper respiratory tract infection that lasted for two plus weeks.

0 0
Pat Rose Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-03-2022
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Not sure yet

I think Protectair is working, but it might be too soon to really know yet. I have tried other products, which did not help. This one though…
I’ll certainly carry on with it. Also, a little goes a long way.

0 0
Tracey Poole Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-02-2022
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now
Excellent product

Excellent product and not to expensive and does the job.

0 0
Robert Lock Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-01-2022
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Good progress

Good progress in clearing fungus on. Finger nail

0 0
Valerie Gilmore Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-01-2022
Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now
Best treatment I have tried thus far

Suppress fresh appearance of fungus, much less on established infection. However, it is the best treatment I have tried thus far.

0 0
Claire Wilson Verified review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 02-01-2022
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now
Hopeful

Have not noticed any improvement as yet.

0 0

Buy now!

Anti-perspirant Gel - 5 days (50ml)
5 / 5
£ 14.95
£ 14.95
Anti-perspirant Spray - 5 days (30ml)
4,4 / 5
£ 14.95
£ 12.95
Vitamine B5 Acne Supplement (90pcs)
5 / 5
£ 14.95
£ 14.95
Face wash (100ml) + FREE Konjac Sponge
5 / 5
£ 19.90
£ 14.95
Hyaluron booster (30ml)
5 / 5
£ 9.95
£ 9.95
Konjac Sponge
5 / 5
£ 6.95
£ 6.95