Fungal nail reviews

4,3 / 5
581 Customer reviews

flag BE 2 flag DE 245 flag GB 581 flag ES 28 flag FR 45 flag IT 13 flag NL 245 flag PL 160
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Neil Mcgillveray Neil Mcgillveray

4 / 5
Pain reduced
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12-01-2021

"It's too early to give a definitive answer to whether the product works or not. I sincerely hope that it does have the desired effect. I can say that any pain I have has reduced somewhat."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now

Edward Gill Edward Gill

5 / 5
My Protectair Purchase
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-01-2021

"Healed completely! Need I say more?"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now

Gordon Beamish Gordon Beamish

5 / 5
Works very well!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-12-2020

"The product does what it is supposed to do very well; it was well packed and promptly delivered."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Gabby Cruickshank Gabby Cruickshank

5 / 5
Very happy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-12-2020

"Very happy!
"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Shoe Spray
£ 11.95
£ 11.95
Buy now

Janet Witton Janet Witton

5 / 5
Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-12-2020

"Excellent service. Replacement sent when first order not received.
Too early to say whether product is working but optimistic."

Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Anne Watson Anne Watson

5 / 5
Seems to be working
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17-12-2020

"A chair fell on my big toe about 4 years ago and the damage to the nail bed and cuticle turned fungal for some reason. I've spent a fortune on all sorts of treatments including pills from the doctor with only limited success.The doc wants to remove it but I'm scared! I've been using this for about 3 weeks now and the nail has softened to the point that I have been able to remove quite a lot so maybe this is the one that will work."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 1

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Wendy Ibbison Wendy Ibbison

2 / 5
Worked to start with but now it's coming back
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020

"I was optimistic about the product when I first bought it last year as my nail improved significantly but have been using for about 6 months now and it keeps coming back. I see a healthy bit of nail coming through and then at the root the infection starts again. I have just ordered 2 more bottles, if the infection keeps coming back I will not order any more. The nail is certainly improved but it is costing a fortune and I can't see an end to it. Maybe the problem is keeping shoes sprayed although I am doing that but sometimes forget."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Sean Murray Sean Murray

5 / 5
It works for me
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020

"i have been using this product on and off for the past two years. it works. the nail fungus seems to be dead but the nail bed on my right big toe is somewhat damaged. I should have looked after my nail fungus problem sooner."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Mrs R P Boullin-barrett Mrs R P Boullin-barrett

5 / 5
Good result over a long period
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020

"I have been using this product since April this year and my toe nails are really starting to improve now. It's taken a long time however this product does work!!!!!"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

William Johnson William Johnson

5 / 5
shoe. spray
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020

"Excellent products. very satisfied with them. Excellent company too"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Melvyn Whitehouse Melvyn Whitehouse

3 / 5
Still discoulored
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-12-2020

"Still have problem with nylon toe discoloured"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Badar Badar

4 / 5
Shoes Spray supports fungal nail treatment
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-12-2020

"This is good product to support the treatment"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now

Howard Barker Howard Barker

5 / 5
H Barker
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10-12-2020

"Very satisfied"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now

Daphne Wallis Daphne Wallis

5 / 5
Proctectair for foot nail fungus
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-12-2020

"Very good product but I am now on second box as the condition has not yet cleared. It looks as if it is hopefully gradually clearing."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now

Yvonne Hegarty Yvonne Hegarty

5 / 5
It worked!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-12-2020

"It has taken over a year but finally I have healthy nails again. Tried so many other products over the years and this is the only one that works."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Garry Cornthwaite Garry Cornthwaite

2 / 5
Have to visit the doctor
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-12-2020

"Not doing much i think it's gone to for probably have to see a doctor"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Jean Edusei Jean Edusei

5 / 5
Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-12-2020

"Excellent product. Does exactly what it's supposed to do."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Lynne Chaplin Lynne Chaplin

3 / 5
Still waiting for improvement
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-12-2020

"Still waiting for a sign of improvement after two weeks. Hope I haven’t wasted my money here."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now

Gemma Jackson Gemma Jackson

5 / 5
Improvement
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-11-2020

"Been using this for two weeks and am hoping for something to happen but could be a while.
Will let you know if it does."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Alan Thompson Alan Thompson

5 / 5
Easy to use
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25-11-2020

"I find the product is easy to use and seems to be slowly working which is encouraging. I have now recommended it to my daughte"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Michael Belcher Michael Belcher

4 / 5
Deep rooted fungus.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16-11-2020

"Advised only Dr prescribed tablets would clear fungus. On my third bottle. It seems to be improving but the fungus is still clearly visible. I hope it works but I’m not 100% confident."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Roger Malyn Roger Malyn

4 / 5
Its working
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16-11-2020

"Toes were badly infected but after two years there is light at the end of the tunnel. Previouse treatments were a waste of time"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Juozas Saulys Juozas Saulys

5 / 5
Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-11-2020

"Excellent product and fast delivery."

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 1

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Michael Suckling Michael Suckling

5 / 5
It works!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11-11-2020

"Been using since early July, so around 4 months, primarily on both big toes and both little toes. First 2 months showed quick improvement, which has subsequently slowed, but I'm entirely satisfied with progress to date. The nail on one large toe has split - revealing the divide between the old (dead) nail and the newly growing and uninfected new nail. The other large toe, which was not in such poor condition, now has a nail with clearly defined uninfected/infected areas which is growing out without the fungus spreading. Happy user."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 1

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now

Amazon Customer Amazon Customer

3 / 5
Review
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 07-11-2020

"Received okay but unable to give a review on how they worked until recommended treatment time is up."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Anon Anon

5 / 5
It actually works!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-11-2020

"This product is amazing. Visible difference within 10 days."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

1 0

Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
£ 31.90
£ 26.95
Buy now

Joseph Davidson Joseph Davidson

5 / 5
Great product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 03-11-2020

"Great product would recommend it ..."

Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Michael Morse Michael Morse

5 / 5
Nailed It
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30-10-2020

"I have tried everything to remove my fungal nail without success over the past ten years. However since using your product l have seen a great improvement in the appearance of my big toe within two weeks which is a great relief to me and gives me hope that this is the cure l have been looking for. Your product is not cheap and may prevent people buying it especially during these difficult times, however if solves your fungal nail problems it is well worth it."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Mr P R Davenport Mr P R Davenport

5 / 5
This is amazing!! It totally works!!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29-10-2020

"This absolute cures fungal nails! I tried for years and years various different products and spent a lot of money- to no avail. But this product is incredible, I’ve used it for six weeks now and the fungal nail has almost completely gone! Wow! Just apply once a day in the morning after a shower and leave it to work its magic. Can’t recommend highly enough!"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Dean Varley Dean Varley

5 / 5
ProtectAir Nail treatment.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26-10-2020

"Excellent service and delivery. Thank you very much, This nail treatment product is very fast acting. I purchased the product for my partner who had been trying other so called top products without any success. Brilliant results after using ProtectAir. Thank you very much."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Amazon Customer Amazon Customer

5 / 5
Quick.good results it really does work
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24-10-2020

"I had been using other Fungal remedies but they didn't work got this one and the results after a few days were amazing,still.using it very pleased with results"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Johan Ballot Johan Ballot

5 / 5
Looks Promising
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-10-2020

"I've tried so many products for the past 2 years. Being 3 weeks since first application and I noticed a big change in nail colour. I didn't have any luck with previous products. Its looking very promising
Thank you !"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now

Martyn Jones Martyn Jones

5 / 5
Works well
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16-10-2020

"works well good service"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Robert Robert

5 / 5
Actually works unlike others I tried.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-10-2020

"After having tried other well known brands ( Scholl etc with the fungus returning worse each time) I purchased Protectair a few months back. The treatment has worked and the nail on my big toe has nearly grown back after losing 50% of it. Although the product is expensive it works and I therefore would recommend it especially if the nail fungus is deep seated as in my case."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now

Carol Morton Carol Morton

5 / 5
Works as stated on packet.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13-10-2020

"My husband had a really bad toe nail, and this has done the trick. Thanks."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Y Y

5 / 5
It works!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-10-2020

"Stuck with it and followed the instructions and it totally worked! Was v impressed and would defo buy again 👍"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

James Fleet James Fleet

5 / 5
Great product
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 02-10-2020

"Within 2 weeks massive improvement could not ask for more."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Eleanor Newbould Eleanor Newbould

5 / 5
Really works!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 02-10-2020

"Great product. Husband has tried so many so called cures. Protectair does what it says. He is very happy.
Fast efficient sales service."

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Bill Park Bill Park

5 / 5
Finally, something that works
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-10-2020

"Took some time to show results but a recent visit to my podiatrist confirms that the infection is now under control and that’s thanks to Protectair.
Thanks again"

2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now

Angus Cameron Angus Cameron

5 / 5
Mr A G Cameron
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-10-2020

"Although only about 10 days into the treatment I believe I am seeing positive results for treatment of fungal nail . I have tried two other well known products for several months without success one of which had been successful before but did take some months. So far I am impressed"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

A. Walker A. Walker

5 / 5
Does the job
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28-09-2020

"It is still early days but it does make my nails look better. Unfortunately the summer months meant I had to disguise my "on show" toe nails so had to paint them, so unable to carry on the treatment. Will definitely start again now its into the "full shoe" season :-)"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now

Vs Vs

1 / 5
A compete disaster
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23-09-2020

"After reading so many positive reviews I was pleased that finally I found a solution for my problem. I followed the instruction and aplied this liquid on a daily basis, incl. regular filling. Unfortunately after using Protectair daily for nearly 2 months I found that my nail has deteriorated much faster then with Curanail. Whatever was left of a healthy nail got infected and discoloured. Now nearly the entire nail is thick and brittle and no sign of any improvement. Ii has done more harm than good. I very much regret buying this product and trusting the positive reviews."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now

Jill Williams Jill Williams

5 / 5
Great difference
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21-09-2020

"Started using this product last week and already seen a difference"

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

1 0

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Buy now

Russell Darbyshire Russell Darbyshire

4 / 5
Bought in desperation
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16-09-2020

"I have suffered from fungal nail for a long time. Various pharmacists recommendations were infective. Only Thursday Plantation Teatree Oil had any effect. This Protectair product seems to be doing the trick. I am starting on a second treatment to ensure there is no further relapse. It would appear the worst affected nail is now regrowing. Thank you, Russell"

Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Buy now

John Kempson John Kempson

5 / 5
Successful cure
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14-09-2020

"About six weeks treatment, on six smallest toes and the f suddenly disappeared! One small concern the nails on two toes double up in the same way like a broken nail. Quite happy to wait for them to grow through."

Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
Verified review: Protectair.eu

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

B B B B

1 / 5
Did not work for me.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 09-09-2020

"Been using product for 10 weeks and do not see any improvement."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Deb Deb

5 / 5
fantastic product! value for money as it works :)
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 06-09-2020

"first time ordering , after many years of toenail fungal infection noticed difference within 2 - 3 weeks!! after trying lots of other products."

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Sandygirl Sandygirl

5 / 5
Medical shoe spray
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 05-09-2020

"Ideal product for prevention of fungal feet problems"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Mrs. J. Lee Mrs. J. Lee

3 / 5
Didn’t work for me
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 04-09-2020

"Not made any difference wouldn’t buy again"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Buy now

Gerry Wilson Gerry Wilson

5 / 5
Get results quickly
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 01-09-2020

"Working well so far
Easy to apply and good value"

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
Verified review: Amazon.co.uk

0 0

Buy now!

Complete Fungal Nail Starter Kit + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 25.90
£ 19.95
Fungal nail starter kit + medical shoe spray + breathable nail polish
£ 31.90
£ 26.95
Fungal Nail Promo Kit (2x Solution) + Medical Shoe Spray
£ 39.85
£ 28.95
Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 16.95
£ 12.95
Fungal nail treatment + breathable nail polish
£ 23.90
£ 18.95
2x Fungal nail treatment (5ml)
£ 33.90
£ 19.95